فانشوانغ ميديكال بيوتيشنولوغي Co.، Ltd.

طلب العملاء هو أفضل مصدر للابتكار

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالبحوث الوسيطة الكيميائية

الطب البحوث الكيميائية وسيطة ألبرازولام مسحوق ل زاناكس كاس 28981 97 7

خدمة رائعة نوعية كبيرة.

—— كارل بالفو

أنا أقدر لك لأنك ودود جدا ومفيدة. كنت حقا متعة حقيقية للعمل مع مهذبا جدا وممتعة للعمل مع.

—— جيف رادر

أنت أحلى، خدمة أكثر رعاية ممكنة.

—— لويس أكوستا

ابن دردش الآن

الطب البحوث الكيميائية وسيطة ألبرازولام مسحوق ل زاناكس كاس 28981 97 7

صورة كبيرة :  الطب البحوث الكيميائية وسيطة ألبرازولام مسحوق ل زاناكس كاس 28981 97 7

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FC
إصدار الشهادات: IOS9001
رقم الموديل: 01

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: الألومنيوم احباط كيس، أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
وقت التسليم: في أي وقت، لديها ما يكفي من المخزون
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون, T/T, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 50KG / شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 28981-97-7 ملف مول: 28981-97-7.mol
سياسة: إعادة شحن سياسة مظهر: مسحوق
نقاوة: 99% اسم: مسحوق ألبرازولام

الطب الخام المواد النقي مسحوق ألبرازولام حبوب منع الحمل زاناكس الأصفر

اسم المنتج: الألبرازولام
المرادفات: 8-كلورو-1-ميثيل-6-فينيل-4H-1،2،4-TRIAZOLO (3،4-A) (1،4) البنزوديازيبين (8)؛-كلورو-1-ميثيل-6-فينيل-4H- [ 1،2،4] tRIAZOLO [4،3-A] [1،4] البنزوديازيبين (8)؛-كلورو-1-ميثيل-6-فينيل-4H-ق-triazolo [4،3-أ] [1،4] البنزوديازيبين، 3-أ) (1،4) البنزوديازيبين، 8-كلورو-1-ميثيل-6-فينيل-4H-ق-triazolo (. 4H- [1،2،4] triazolo [4،3-أ] [ 1،4] البنزوديازيبين، 8-كلورو-1-ميثيل -6-فينيل؛ 4H-s-تريازولو (4،3-أ) (1،4) البنزوديازيبين، 8-كلورو-1-ميثيل-6-فينيل- ؛ 8-كلورو-1-ميثيل -6-فينيل-4H-s-تريازولو [4،3-ألفا] -1،4-البنزوديازيبين؛ ألبلاكس
CAS: 28981-97-7
MF: C17H13ClN4
MW: 308.76
EINECS: 249-349-2
فئات المنتجات: المكونات الدوائية النشطة؛ أبي؛ وسيطة والكيماويات الدقيقة؛ الصيدلة؛ العطريات؛ هيتيرويكليس
ملف مول: 28981-97-7.mol
نقطة الانصهار 228-228.50C
FP 11 درجة مئوية
الدفع في الأفق. 2-8 ° C
الذوبانية H 2 O: غير قابل للذوبان
كاس قاعدة البيانات المرجعية 2 8981-97-7 (مرجع قاعدة بيانات كاس)
نيست الكيمياء المرجع ألبرازولام (28981-97-7)
إيبا نظام تسجيل المواد 4H- [1،2،4] تريازولو [4،3-a] [1،4] البنزوديازيبين، 8-كلورو-1-ميثيل-6-فينيل- (28981-97-7)

يتم استقلاب ألبرازولام على نطاق واسع في البشر، في المقام الأول عن طريق الانزيم CYP3A4 اثنين من الأيضات الرئيسية في البلازما: 4-هدروكسيالبرازولام و α- هدروكسيالبرازولام. ويوجد البنزوفينون المستمد من ألبرازولام أيضا في البشر. نصف العمر مماثلة لتلك التي ألبرازولام. تركيزات البلازما من 4-هدروكسيالبرازولام و α-هدروكسيالبرازولام نسبة إلى تركيز ألبرازولام دون تغيير كانت دائما أقل من 4٪. إن القدرات النسبية المبلغ عنها في تجارب ملزمة مستقبلات البنزوديازيبينات وفي نماذج الحيوانات من تثبيط الاستيلاء الناجم هي 0.2 و 0.66، على التوالي، ل 4-هدروكسيالبرازولام و α-هدروكسيالبرازولام. هذه التركيزات المنخفضة وأقل من قدرات 4-هدروكسيالبرازولام و α-هدروكسيالبرازولام تشير إلى أنها من غير المرجح أن تسهم كثيرا في التأثيرات الدوائية من ألبرازولام. مستقلب البنزوفينون غير نشط أساسا.


تفرز ألبرازولام ونواتجها في المقام الأول في البول.
أشكال ألبرازولام
ألبرازولام الافراج العادية وأقراص تفكك شفويا متوفرة كما 0.25 ملغ، 0.5 ملغ، 1 ملغ، 2 ملغ أقراص قوة


ألبرازولام أقراص الإفراج الموسعة متوفرة كما 0.5 ملغ، 1 ملغ، 2 ملغ، و 3 ملغ أقراص القوة.
تتوفر الحلول الفموية ألبرازولام عن طريق الفم 0.5 ملغ / 5 مل و 1 ملغ / 1 مل حلول عن طريق الفم.
العنصر النشط: ألبرازولام


المكونات غير الفعالة: السليلوز الجريزوفولفين، نشا الذرة، الصوديوم دوكوسيت، البوفيدون، جليكولات النشا الصوديوم، مونوهيدرات اللاكتوز، ستيرات المغنيسيوم، ثاني أكسيد السيليكون الغروية بنزوات الصوديوم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتوي قرص 0.25 ملغ D & C الأصفر رقم 10 و 0.5 ملغ قرص يحتوي فد & C الأصفر رقم 6 و D & C الأصفر رقم 10
المجتمع والثقافة


براءة الإختراع
وهي مشمولة بموجب براءة الاختراع الأمريكية 3 987 052، التي أودعت في 29 تشرين الأول / أكتوبر 1969، ومنحت في 19 تشرين الأول / أكتوبر 1976، وانتهت في أيلول / سبتمبر 1993.


استعمال ترفيهي
انظر أيضا: إساءة استخدام البنزوديازيبين
هناك خطر سوء الاستخدام والاعتماد في كل من المرضى وغير الطبية المستخدمين من ألبرازولام. الخصائص الدوائية للألبرازولام مثل تقارب عالية ملزمة، عالية القوة، يجري قصيرة المفعول وجود بداية سريعة من العمل يزيد من احتمال إساءة استخدام ألبرازولام. كما أن الاعتماد البدني ومتلازمة الانسحاب من ألبرازولام يضيف أيضا إلى طبيعة الادمان للبرازولام. في المجموعة الفرعية الصغيرة من الأفراد الذين يصعدون جرعاتهم وعادة ما يكون هناك تاريخ من الكحول أو غيرها من اضطرابات استخدام المواد. [10] على الرغم من هذا، فإن معظم مستخدمي ألبرازولام الموصوفين لا يستخدمون أدويتهم الترفيهية، ولا يرتبط الاستخدام الطويل الأمد للبنزوديازيبينات عموما بالحاجة إلى تصاعد الجرعة. [85] ومع ذلك، واستنادا إلى النتائج التي توصلت إليها الولايات المتحدة من مجموعة بيانات حلقة العلاج (تيدس)، وهو تجميع سنوي لخصائص المرضى في مرافق معالجة تعاطي المخدرات في الولايات المتحدة، والقبول بسبب "المهدئ الأولي" (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، نوع البنزوديازيبين ) زاد استخدام المخدرات 79٪ من 1992 إلى 2002، مما يشير إلى أن سوء استخدام البنزوديازيبينات قد يكون في ازدياد. [86] كما ذكرت صحيفة نيويورك تايمز في عام 2011 أن "مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها في العام الماضي ذكرت زيادة بنسبة 89 في المائة في زيارات غرف الطوارئ على الصعيد الوطني تتعلق باستخدام البنزوديازيبين غير الطبي بين عامي 2004 و 2008"

ألبرازولام هي واحدة من البنزوديازيبينات الأكثر شيوعا وصفها في الولايات المتحدة. وجدت على نطاق واسع دراسة الحكومة الأمريكية على الصعيد الوطني التي أجرتها سامهسا أن، في الولايات المتحدة، البنزوديازيبينات هي الترفيهية أكثر الأدوية استخداما بسبب توافرها على نطاق واسع، وهو ما يمثل 35 في المائة من جميع الزيارات المتصلة بالمخدرات إلى مرافق الطوارئ في حالات الطوارئ والرعاية العاجلة. الرجال والنساء على حد سواء من المرجح أن استخدام البنزوديازيبينات الترفيهية. ووجد التقرير أن ألبرازولام هو البنزوديازيبين الأكثر شيوعا للاستخدام الترفيهي تليها كلونازيبام، لورازيبام، والديازيبام. وزاد عدد زيارات غرف الطوارئ بسبب البنزوديازيبينات بنسبة 36 في المائة بين عامي 2004 و 2006.


وفيما يتعلق بالزيادات الكبيرة المكتشفة، يجدر النظر في أن عدد المستحضرات الصيدلانية التي تصرف للاستعمالات العلاجية المشروعة قد يتزايد بمرور الوقت، ولا تعدل تقديرات دون لتراعي هذه الزيادات. كما أن تقديرات الفجر لا تأخذ في الحسبان الزيادات في عدد السكان أو في حالات الضعف الجنسي بين عامي 2004 و 2006.


مسحوق ألبرازولام كاس 28981-97-7 مسحوق أبيض أعلى جودة أفضل الخطوات الاصطناعية

ونحن ننتج عالية النقاء مسحوق ألبرازولام، لدينا أكثر من ثلاث سنوات من التكنولوجيا و
والخبرة، والسوق في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكندا واستراليا والعديد من الأوروبيين
البلدان. ​​فيما يتعلق إنتاجها والنقل، نحن المهنية للغاية.
وآمل أن تتمكن من محاولة ذلك، ومن ثم نحن اقامة علاقات تعاون طويلة الأجل.
نحن فقط إنتاج ألب، أي منتج آخر، لأن واحد-- التفكير، المهنية لذلك
نتطلع إلى الاتصال الخاصة بك،

رموز الخطر XN، T، F
بيانات المخاطر 22-39 / 23/24 / 25-23 / 24 / 25-11
بيانات السلامة 36-45-36 / 37-16-7
RIDADR 3249
وك ألمانيا 3
RTECS XZ5473000
HazardClass 6.1 (ب)
مجموعة التعبئة III
بيانات المواد الخطرة 28981-97-7 (بيانات المواد الخطرة)
الخواص الكيميائية أبيض بلوري الصلبة
استعمال المادة الخاضعة للرقابة (الاكتئاب). مزيل القلق
استعمال مستقلب أتورفاستاتين
فريف شيبي: عضو في فئة تريازولوبنزوديازبينس وهو 4H- [1،2،4] تريازولو [4،3-a] [1،4] البنزوديازيبين الذي يحمل مثيلات الميثيل والفينيل والكلورو في المواضع 1 و 6 و 8 على التوالي. ألبرازولام وجدت فقط في إنديفيدو لس التي اتخذت هذا الدواء.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

 

Customer Demand Is The Best Source Of Innovation

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsResearch Chemical Intermediates

Medicine Research Chemical Intermediates Alprazolam Powder For Xanax CAS 28981 97 7

Great Service Great Quality.

—— Carl Balfou

I appreciate you because you are so friendly and helpful. You really are a real pleasure to work with so polite and enjoyable to work with.

—— Jeff Rader

You are the sweetest, most caring service possible.

—— Luis Acosta

I'm Online Chat Now

Medicine Research Chemical Intermediates Alprazolam Powder For Xanax CAS 28981 97 7

Large Image :  Medicine Research Chemical Intermediates Alprazolam Powder For Xanax CAS 28981 97 7

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FC
Certification: IOS9001
Model Number: 01

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Aluminum foil bag,or According to the customer's requirements
Delivery Time: any time , have enough inventory
Payment Terms: Western Union, T/T, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 50KG/month
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 28981-97-7 Mol File: 28981-97-7.mol
Policy: Re-shipping Policy Appearance: Powder
Purity: 99% Name: Alprazolam Powder

 

Medicine Raw Material Pure Alprazolam Powder For Xanax Yellow Pills

 

Product Name: Alprazolam
Synonyms: 8-CHLORO-1-METHYL-6-PHENYL-4H-1,2,4-TRIAZOLO(3,4-A)(1,4)BENZODIAZEPINE;8-CHLORO-1-METHYL-6-PHENYL-4H-[1,2,4]TRIAZOLO[4,3-A][1,4]BENZODIAZEPINE;8-chloro-1-methyl-6-phenyl-4h-s-triazolo[4,3-a][1,4]benzodiazepine;3-a)(1,4)benzodiazepine,8-chloro-1-methyl-6-phenyl-4h-s-triazolo(;4H-[1,2,4]Triazolo[4,3-a][1,4]benzodiazepine, 8-chloro-1-methyl-6-phenyl-;4H-s-Triazolo(4,3-a)(1,4)benzodiazepine, 8-chloro-1-methyl-6-phenyl-;8-Chloro-1-methyl-6-phenyl-4H-s-triazolo [4,3-alpha]-1,4-benzodiazepine;Alplax
CAS: 28981-97-7
MF: C17H13ClN4
MW: 308.76
EINECS: 249-349-2
Product Categories: Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;API;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Aromatics;Heterocycles
Mol File: 28981-97-7.mol
Melting point 228-228.50C
Fp 11 °C
storage temp. 2-8°C
solubility H2O: insoluble
CAS DataBase Reference 28981-97-7(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry Reference Alprazolam(28981-97-7)
EPA Substance Registry System 4H-[1,2,4]Triazolo[ 4,3-a][1,4]benzodiazepine, 8-chloro-1-methyl-6-phenyl- (28981-97-7)

 

Alprazolam is extensively metabolized in humans, primarily by the enzyme CYP3A4 to two major metabolites in plasma: 4-hydroxyalprazolam and α- hydroxyalprazolam. A benzophenone derived from alprazolam is also found in humans. Half-lives are similar to that of alprazolam. The plasma concentrations of 4-hydroxyalprazolam and α-hydroxyalprazolam relative to unchanged alprazolam concentration were always less than 4%. The reported relative potencies in benzodiazepines receptor binding experiments and in animals models of induced seizure inhibition are 0.2 and 0.66, respectively, for 4-hydroxyalprazolam and α-hydroxyalprazolam. Such low concentrations and lesser potencies of 4-hydroxyalprazolam and α-hydroxyalprazolam suggest that they are unlikely to contribute much to the pharmacological effects of alprazolam. The benzophenone metabolite is essentially inactive.


Alprazolam and its metabolites are excreted primarily in the urine.
Forms of alprazolam
Alprazolam regular release and orally disintegrating tablets are available as 0.25 mg, 0.5 mg, 1 mg, 2 mg strength tablets


Alprazolam extended release tablets are available as 0.5 mg, 1 mg, 2 mg, and 3 mg strength tablets.
Alprazolam oral solutions are available as 0.5 mg/5 mL and as 1 mg/1 mL oral solutions.
Active ingredient: alprazolam


Inactive ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose, corn starch, docusate sodium, povidone, sodium starch glycollate, lactose monohydrate, magnesium stearate, colloidal silicon dioxide and sodium benzoate. In addition, the 0.25 mg tablet contains D&C Yellow No. 10 and the 0.5 mg tablet contains FD&C Yellow No. 6 and D&C Yellow No. 10
Society and culture


Patent
It is covered under U.S. Patent 3,987,052, which was filed on 29 October 1969, granted on 19 October 1976, and expired in September 1993.


Recreational use
See also: Benzodiazepine misuse
There is a risk of misuse and dependence in both patients and non-medical users of alprazolam; the pharmacological properties of alprazolam such as high affinity binding, high potency, being short-acting and having a rapid onset of action increase the abuse potential of alprazolam. The physical dependence and withdrawal syndrome of alprazolam also adds to the addictive nature of alprazolam. In the small subgroup of individuals who escalate their doses there is usually a history of alcohol or other substance use disorders.[10] Despite this, most prescribed alprazolam users do not use their medication recreationally, and the long-term use of benzodiazepines does not generally correlate with the need for dose escalation.[85] However, based on US findings from the Treatment Episode Data Set (TEDS), an annual compilation of patient characteristics in substance abuse treatment facilities in the United States, admissions due to "primary tranquilizer" (including, but not limited to, benzodiazepine-type) drug use increased 79% from 1992 to 2002, suggesting that misuse of benzodiazepines may be on the rise.[86] The New York Times also reported in 2011 that "The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention last year reported an 89 percent increase in emergency room visits nationwide related to nonmedical benzodiazepine use between 2004 and 2008."

 

Alprazolam is one of the most commonly prescribed and misused benzodiazepines in the United States.A large-scale nationwide U.S. government study conducted by SAMHSA found that, in the U.S., benzodiazepines are recreationally the most frequently used pharmaceuticals due to their widespread availability, accounting for 35% of all drug-related visits to hospital emergency and urgent care facilities. Men and women are equally likely to use benzodiazepines recreationally. The report found that alprazolam is the most common benzodiazepine for recreational use followed by clonazepam, lorazepam, and diazepam. The number of emergency room visits due to benzodiazepines increased by 36% between 2004 and 2006.


Regarding the significant increases detected, it is worthwhile to consider that the number of pharmaceuticals dispensed for legitimate therapeutic uses may be increasing over time, and DAWN estimates are not adjusted to take such increases into account. Nor do DAWN estimates take into account the increases in the population or in ED use between 2004 and 2006.


Alprazolam Powder CAS 28981-97-7 White Powder Top Quality The Best Synthetic Steps

We produce high purity alprazolam powder,We have more than three years of technology and
experience, the market throughout the United States, Canada, Australia and many European
countries.With regard to its production and transportation, we are very professional.
I hope you can try it, and then we establish a long-term relations of cooperation.
We only produce alp, no other product, because the single-minded, so professional
Looking forward to your contact,
 

Hazard Codes Xn,T,F
Risk Statements 22-39/23/24/25-23/24/25-11
Safety Statements 36-45-36/37-16-7
RIDADR 3249
WGK Germany 3
RTECS XZ5473000
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
Hazardous Substances Data 28981-97-7(Hazardous Substances Data)
 
Chemical Properties White Crystalline Solid
Usage Controlled substance (depressant). Anxiolytic
Usage Atorvastatin metabolite
Definition ChEBI: A member of the class of triazolobenzodiazepines that is 4H-[1,2,4]triazolo[4,3-a][1,4]benzodiazepine carrying methyl, phenyl and chloro substituents at positions 1, 6 and 8 respectively. Alprazolam is only found in individu ls that have taken this drug.

Contact Details
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!