فانشوانغ ميديكال بيوتيشنولوغي Co.، Ltd.

طلب العملاء هو أفضل مصدر للابتكار

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتبحوث المواد الكيميائية MDMA BK

محتوى الرطوبة 2٪ بلورات مدما النقي، إيثيلون مولي ميثيلون البحوث الكيميائية

خدمة رائعة نوعية كبيرة.

—— كارل بالفو

أنا أقدر لك لأنك ودود جدا ومفيدة. كنت حقا متعة حقيقية للعمل مع مهذبا جدا وممتعة للعمل مع.

—— جيف رادر

أنت أحلى، خدمة أكثر رعاية ممكنة.

—— لويس أكوستا

ابن دردش الآن

محتوى الرطوبة 2٪ بلورات مدما النقي، إيثيلون مولي ميثيلون البحوث الكيميائية

صورة كبيرة :  محتوى الرطوبة 2٪ بلورات مدما النقي، إيثيلون مولي ميثيلون البحوث الكيميائية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FC
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 01

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: احباط كيس أو متطلبات
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون, T/T, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 500KG / الشهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
التعبئة: كيس رقائق أو على أساس المطلوب CAS: 14530-33-7
معادلة: C17H23Cl2NO اللون: بودرة بيضاء
مظهر: مسحوق التعبير: EMS EUB DHL FEDEX

بك ميثيلون إثيلون مولي البحوث الكيميائية بك مدما 99٪ الطهارة كاس 195875-84-4

الكلمات الدالة

  • BK
  • Dibutylone
  • الوسائط المتعددة

تفاصيل سريعة

  • برونام: بك بك
  • كاسنو: 17763-12-1
  • الصيغة الجزيئية: C13H17NO3 حمض الهيدروكلوريك
  • المظهر: الكريستال
  • التطبيق: الطبية والكيميائية
  • ديليفريتيمي: 7 أيام
  • باكاج: استنادا إلى متطلبات
  • ميناء: شانغ هاي
  • برودكتيوناباسيتي: 100 كيلوغرام / شهر
  • الطهارة: 99٪
  • التخزين: في الجافة
  • النقل: عن طريق الجو بالقطار
  • ليميتنوم: 10 غرام
  • محتوى الرطوبة: 2٪
  • النجاسة: 0.01٪
  • بكدما: ميثيلون
  • أبب: jwh018
  • فنتانيل: عبد
  • بكيبدب: ديبو
  • 4mmc: ميفيدرون

التفوق

فوب-أمب، U-47700،5F-بن، ميد، بك-إبدب، 2-نمك الكريستال، 2-نمك مسحوق، 4-كبركل، 4-سيس

4cl-بيت 4cl-بمت 3-فم 4-مبد مدبت مدب بك-2cb

ديبو أدبف مدمك 3-هو-يب 3-ميو-يسي 3-ميو-يسي 3-ميو-بمو 4-ميو-يب

رو-28306 ro5-4864 5f-أدب

تفاصيل

فوب-أمب، U-47700،5F-بن، ميد، بك-إبدب، 2-نمك الكريستال، 2-نمك مسحوق، 4-كبركل، 4-سيس

4cl-بيت 4cl-بمت 3-فم 4-مبد مدبت مدب بك-2cb

ديبو أدبف مدمك 3-هو-يب 3-ميو-يسي 3-ميو-يسي 3-ميو-بمو 4-ميو-يب

رو-28306 ro5-4864 5f-أدب

التعبئة: الألومنيوم احباط كيس أو كيس من البلاستيك

الشحن ميثودس: إمس يوب أوبس ثنت فيديكس دي إتش إل

موك: 10 غرام

مصطلح الدفع: وو مغ تبيتكوين

الطاقة الإنتاجية: 500kg الشهر

سكايب: suansuan1222

الشحن الوقت: 4 10 أيام

مكان المنشأ: خبى

10 غرام

براسوفنسين (نس-2214، بمس-204756) هو فينيلتروبان التي كانت قيد التطوير لعلاج مرض باركينسون ومرض الزهايمر. أجريت تجارب المرحلة الثانية في عام 1996 وظهرت براسوفنسين على حد سواء فعالة وجيدة التحمل بجرعة 4 ملغ، [1] ولكن توقفت التنمية بعد في الجسم الحي المضادة-- الأيزومرية المضادة من مجموعة 2α-ميثيلوكسيمي. [2 ] في نماذج حيوانية من مرض باركنسون، كان براسوفنسين فعالا في تحفيز لما وعكس أكينيسيا.

إيزومريزاتيون من براسوفنسين ليس بين مواقف ألفا وبيتا على موقف 2 من حلقة تروبان ولكن بدلا من E / Z الأيزومرة من إيمين (أي "ميثيل ألدوكسيمي"). [4] وكان يعتقد أن هذه العملية تحدث في الجسم الحي على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن استبعاده كإمكانية أن بعض الأيزومرية يحدث أيضا قبل الابتلاع.

وقد تم إرفاق (Z) -isomer اسم بمس-205912

في بد، والأعراض لا تبدأ في الظهور حتى يكون هناك انخفاض 80٪ في الخلايا العصبية الدوبامين، وخاصة في منطقة الدماغ نيغرا المادة.

تم تطوير ديكلوفنسين (رو 8-4650) من قبل هوفمان-لاروش في 1970s [1] في البحث عن مضادات الاكتئاب الجديدة. ووجد أن (S) -isomer كان مسؤولا عن النشاط. [2] هو المخدرات المنشطة التي تعمل كمثبط امتصاص الأمونيوم أحادي الأمين، [3] [4] في المقام الأول تثبيط امتصاص الدوبامين [5] والنورادرينالين، [6] مع الانتماءات (كي) من 16.8 نانومتر، 15.7 نانومتر، و 51 نانومتر ل دات ، و نيت، و سيرت (ناقلات الدوبامين والنوربينفرين والسيروتونين)، على التوالي. [7] وقد تبين أنه مضاد للاكتئاب فعال في التجارب البشرية، [8] [9] [10] مع آثار جانبية قليلة نسبيا، [11] ولكن تم إسقاطه في نهاية المطاف من التطور السريري، ربما بسبب المخاوف بشأن احتمال إساءة استخدامه.

ديكلوفنسين هو كيميائيا تيترايدرويزوكينولين (ثيق) مشتق، كما هو نوميفنسين.

نم-2201 (المعروف أيضا باسم كبل-2201) هو القنباب الاصطناعية التي تعتمد على الإندول التي يفترض أن لها خصائص مماثلة ل 5F-ي-22 و NN1 ذات الصلة وثيقة، والتي هي على حد سواء منبهات كاملة وربط بشكل انتقائي لمستقبلات CB1 و CB2 مع نانومولار منخفضة التقارب.

ميثادون، يباع تحت اسم العلامة التجارية دولوفين، من بين أمور أخرى، هو الأفيونيات المستخدمة لعلاج الألم وعلاج الصيانة أو للمساعدة في مدبب في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الاعتماد على المواد الأفيونية. [3] ويمكن إزالة السموم باستخدام الميثادون إما بسرعة نسبيا في أقل من شهر أو تدريجيا على مدى ستة أشهر. في حين أن جرعة واحدة لها تأثير سريع، يمكن أن يستغرق التأثير الأقصى خمسة أيام من الاستخدام. الآثار تستمر حوالي ست ساعات بعد جرعة واحدة و يوم ونصف بعد استخدام على المدى الطويل في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من وظائف الكبد العادية. وعادة ما يؤخذ الميثادون عن طريق الفم ونادرا ما حقن في الوريد العضلي.

إيزوبروبيلفينيدات (المعروف أيضا باسم إيب و إبد) هو دواء يستند، ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا ولكن مع الميثيل محلها استر. وله آثار مماثلة على ميثيل فينيدات ولكن مع مدة أطول من العمل، [وكان محظورا في المملكة المتحدة باعتبارها T من أبريل 2015 بعد بيعها غير موافق عليه باعتباره

من غير القانوني في ليتوانيا استخدام أو شراء أو امتلاك أو نقل أو بيع أو استيراد إيزوبروبيلفينيدات

25I-نبوم (2C-I-نبوم، سيمبي-5، تقصير أيضا إلى "25I"، والعامية المشار إليها باسم "N- قنبلة" هو ومشتقة من سسيديسليسيت تم اكتشافه في عام 2003 من قبل الكيميائي رالف هايم في الذي نشر النتائج التي توصل إليها في أطروحة الدكتوراه له، وبعد ذلك تم التحقيق في المجمع من قبل فريق بقيادة

نيميتازيبام (تسويقها تحت اسم العلامة التجارية اريمين و لافول) هو الدواء وسيطة المفعول الذي هو مشتق. تم تصنيعه لأول مرة من قبل فريق في هوفمان-لاروش في عام 1962. انها تمتلك أندروبيرتيز. نيميتازيبام هو أيضا وهو يباع في 5 أقراص ملغ المعروفة باسم إريمين و لافول. يوصف عموما لعلاج على المدى القصير في المرضى الذين يعانون من صعوبة في النوم أو الحفاظ على النوم. وقد توقفت الشركة المصنعة العالمية الوحيدة ل نيميتازيبام (سوميتومو اليابان) تصنيع اريمين منذ أوائل نوفمبر تشرين الثاني عام 2015. المرضى الذين يوصفون اريمين يتم تحويلها إلى المنومات الأخرى، على سبيل المثال الخ

2C-B أو 2،5-ديميثوكسي-4-برومو هي واحدة من. تم تصنيعه لأول مرة في عام 1974. في كتاب شولجين، يتم سرد نطاق الجرعة 12-24 ملغ. يباع 2C-B كمسحوق أبيض أحيانا الضغط في أقراص أو قبعات هلام ويشار إليها أيضا من قبل عدد من الأسماء الأخرى.يؤخذ الدواء عادة عن طريق الفم، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تكون أو تبخر.

6-ماب (1- (بنزوفوران -6-يل) -N-ميثيلبروبان-2-أمين) هو المخدرات مخدر و إناكتوغينيك الذي يرتبط هيكليا إلى 6-أب و مدما. ومن غير المعروف

5-ماب (1- (بنزوفوران -5-يل) -N-ميثيلبروبان-2-أمين) هو مماثل لهيكله وآثاره.

كان أوكسيكودون في الاستخدام السريري منذ عام 1916، ويتم استخدامه لإدارة معتدلة إلى معتدلة شديدة الحادة أو المزمنة وقد تبين أن تحسين لأولئك الذين يعانون من أنواع كثيرة من الألم. [يتم تقسيم الخبراء بشأن استخدام للألم المزمن غير المرتبطة بالسرطان، لأن معظم المواد الأفيونية لديها امكانات كبيرة للاعتماد ويمكن أن تخلق أيضا

ديكلازيبام (Ro5-3448)، المعروف أيضا باسم الكلوروديازيبام و 2'-كلورو-ديازيبام، هو. تم تصنيعه لأول مرة من قبل وفريقه في هوفمان لا روش في عام 1960. انها ليست معتمدة حاليا للاستخدام كدواء، ولكن بدلا تباع كفعالية والسلامة لم يتم اختبارها في البشر.


إرغوتامين هو وجزء من الأسرة س؛ فمن هيكليا و بيوكيميكالي ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا إلى أنها تمتلك التشابه الهيكلي لعدة ولها كما
يستخدم في علاج الهجمات الحادة (في بعض الأحيان جنبا إلى جنب مع الاستخدام الطبي لفطر الشقران بدأ في القرن 16 للحث على عدم اليقين بعد الجرعة تثبيط استخدام.وقد تم استخدامه لمنع (النزيف بعد الولادة)، وكان أول معزولة عن الفطر، و، برغم، جينيرغن، إلى داخل، 1921
N-إثيلهكسيدرون (المعروف أيضا باسم α-إثيلامينوكابروفينون، N- إثيلنورهيكسدرون، هيكسن أننه) من كلاسن-إثيلهكسيدرون تم ذكره لأول مرة في سلسلة من براءات الاختراع في 1960s مما يؤدي إلى تطوير المخدرات المعروفة (مدبف). منذ منتصف 2010s، تم بيع N-إثيلهكسيدرون على الانترنت
فومباي سيا أحمدو (ولدت عام 1969 هي عالم الأنثروبولوجيا السيراليوني - الأمريكي، وعملت مع غامبيا البريطانية.


حصلت أحمدو على درجة الدكتوراه في الأنثروبولوجيا الاجتماعية من وعمل ما بعد الدكتوراه في قسم التنمية البشرية المقارنة،
FUF
يوفر فنتانيل بعض الآثار نموذجية من المواد الأفيونية الأخرى من خلال ناهض لها. لها قوة قوية فيما يتعلق ذلك من المورفين ويرجع ذلك إلى حد كبير هبيربر وبسبب هذا، فإنه يمكن بسهولة أكبر اختراق

برومادولين هو نفس التأثير مع u-47700

يستخدم ألبرازولام في الغالب لعلاج وبسبب تسمية فدا تنصح أن الطبيب يجب إعادة تقييم دوري فائدة الدواء. كما يمكن الإشارة إلى ألبرازولام لعلاج اضطراب القلق المعمم، وكذلك لعلاج حالات القلق مع الاكتئاب المسبب للمرض. كما يوصف ألبرازولام في كثير من الأحيان مع العجز في حالات الطوارئ - المراضة.


α-بب، مثل مثبطات نفسية أخرى، يمكن أن يسبب فرط، بارانويا، والهلوسة. وقد تم الإبلاغ عن α-بب أن يكون السبب، أو سبب مساهمة كبيرة للوفاة في حالات الانتحار والجروح الزائدة الناجمة عن مجموعات من الأدوية. كما تم ربط α-بب إلى وفاة واحدة على الأقل حيث تم دمجها مع والسبب



شركتنا هي منتج المهنية والمتخصصة في فوب-أمب، U-47700،5F-بن، ميد، بك-إبدب، 2-نمك الكريستال، 2-نمك مسحوق، 4-كبركل، 4-سيك الكريستال، فوب-أمب، 4 -كل-بب، مبك، نم-2201،4-مبد، A-بب من جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية.إذا كنت في حاجة إليها، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسوف نقدم لكم تفاصيل أكثر تحديدا. مثل محاولة قصارى جهدي لتعطيك بأسعار تنافسية وأفضل خدمة! أعطني فرصة، سيكون لديك آخر أفضل خيار

"ميثيلون" هو أيضا اسم العلامة التجارية للعلامة التجارية لشكل حقن من ميثيلبرديسولون، وهو هرمون الكورتيكوستيرويد المستخدمة لعلاج التهاب المفاصل وردود الفعل التحسسية الشديدة. وبالتالي، قد يكون الخلط مع الميثيلون معها. وبصرف النظر عن السياق، يمكن تمييزها بحقيقة أن الاسم عادة ما يتم رسملتها عند الإشارة إلى الدواء وصفة طبية.
الاسم البديل المقترح هو بك-مدما، أو بيتا-كيتو-مدما. في حين أن هذا التسميات لم يتم القبض على لأن اسم "ميثيلون" أصبحت تستخدم على نطاق واسع قبل أن لاحظت المتضاربة ميثيلون العلامة التجارية، وأصبحت الأسماء المماثلة للمواد الكيميائية ذات الصلة بكديا و بكبدب الأسماء المحددة لتلك المواد.

bkmdma dibu
MDMA bkedbp
pentylone 4mmc
mabc adbc
adbf mphp
thpvp ناندرولون
5fpcn nm2201
FUB-AMB المكسيك
هيكزين medhylone
fab144 ش-48800

تفاصيل الاتصال
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

 

Customer Demand Is The Best Source Of Innovation

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsResearch Chemicals BK MDMA

Moisture Content 2% Pure MDMA Crystals , Ethylone Molly Methylone Research Chemical

Great Service Great Quality.

—— Carl Balfou

I appreciate you because you are so friendly and helpful. You really are a real pleasure to work with so polite and enjoyable to work with.

—— Jeff Rader

You are the sweetest, most caring service possible.

—— Luis Acosta

I'm Online Chat Now

Moisture Content 2% Pure MDMA Crystals , Ethylone Molly Methylone Research Chemical

Large Image :  Moisture Content 2% Pure MDMA Crystals , Ethylone Molly Methylone Research Chemical

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FC
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 01

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: foil bag or requirements
Payment Terms: Western Union, T/T, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500KG/month
Detailed Product Description
Packing: Foil Bag Or Based Requested CAS: 14530-33-7
Formula: C17H23Cl2NO Color: White Powder
Appearance: Powder Express: EMS EUB DHL FEDEX

 

Bk Methylone Ethylone Molly Research Chemicals BK MDMA 99% Purity CAS 195875-84-4

Keywords

  • bk
  • Dibutylone
  • mmc

Quick Details

  • ProName: bk bk
  • CasNo: 17763-12-1
  • Molecular Formula: C13H17NO3 HCl
  • Appearance: crystal
  • Application: medical and chemical
  • DeliveryTime: 7 days
  • PackAge: based on requirement
  • Port: SHang hai
  • ProductionCapacity: 100 Kilogram/Month
  • Purity: 99%
  • Storage: in dry
  • Transportation: by air by train
  • LimitNum: 10 Gram
  • Moisture Content: 2%
  • Impurity: 0.01%
  • bkmdma: methylone
  • apvp: jwh018
  • fentanyl: abdf
  • bkebdp: dibu
  • 4mmc: mephedrone

Superiority

FUB-AMB,U-47700,5F-PCN,MED,BK-EBDP,2-NMC crystal,2-NMC powder ,4-CPRCl,4-CEC

4cl-pet 4cl-pmt 3-fpm 4-mpd mdpt mdphp bk-2cb

dibu adbf mdmc 3-ho-pcp 3-meo-pce 3-meo-pce 3-meo-pcmo 4-meo-pcp

ru-28306 ro5-4864 5f-adb

 

Details

FUB-AMB,U-47700,5F-PCN,MED,BK-EBDP,2-NMC crystal,2-NMC powder ,4-CPRCl,4-CEC

4cl-pet 4cl-pmt 3-fpm 4-mpd mdpt mdphp bk-2cb

dibu adbf mdmc 3-ho-pcp 3-meo-pce 3-meo-pce 3-meo-pcmo 4-meo-pcp

ru-28306 ro5-4864 5f-adb

Packing: Aluminum Foil Bag or Plastic Bag

Shipping Metods: EMS EUB UPS TNT FedEx DHL

MOQ: 10gram

Payment Term: WU MG TTBitcoin

Production Capacity: 500kg month

Skype: suansuan1222

Shipping Time: 4 10days

Place of Origin: Hebei

Min.Order: 10 Gram

Brasofensine (NS-2214, BMS-204756) is a phenyltropane that had been under development for the treatment ofParkinson's and Alzheimer's disease. Phase II trials were conducted in 1996 and brasofensine was shown to be both effective and well tolerated at a dose of 4 mg,[1] however development was stopped after in vivo cis-anti isomerization of the 2α-methyloxime group was reported.[2] In animal models of Parkinson's disease, brasofensine was effective in stimulating LMA and reversing akinesia.

 

The isomerization of brasofensine is not between the alpha and beta positions on the 2 position of the tropane ring but rather the E/Z isomerization of the imine (i.e. "methyl-aldoxime").[4] It was believed that this process occurs in vivo although it cannot be ruled out as a possibility that some isomerization also occurs prior to ingestion.

The (Z)-isomer has been consigned the name BMS-205912

 

In PD, symptoms do not begin to manifest until there has been an 80% reduction in dopaminergic neurons, particularly in the substantia nigra brain region.

 

Diclofensine (Ro 8-4650) was developed by Hoffmann-La Roche in the 1970s[1] in the search for a new antidepressant. It was found that the (S)-isomer was responsible for activity.[2] Is a stimulant drug which acts as atriple monoamine reuptake inhibitor,[3][4] primarily inhibiting the reuptake of dopamine[5] and norepinephrine,[6]with affinities (Ki) of 16.8 nM, 15.7 nM, and 51 nM for DAT, NET, and SERT (dopamine, norepinephrine and serotonin transporters), respectively.[7] It was found to be an effective antidepressant in human trials,[8][9][10] with relatively few side effects,[11] but was ultimately dropped from clinical development, possibly due to concerns about its abuse potential.

 

Diclofensine is chemically a tetrahydroisoquinoline (THIQ) derivative, as is nomifensine.

NM-2201 (also known as CBL-2201) is an indole-based synthetic cannabinoid that presumably has similar properties to the closely related 5F-PB-22 and NNE1, which are both full agonists andunselectively bind to CB1 and CB2 receptors with low nanomolar affinity.

 

 

Methadone, sold under the brand name Dolophine, among others, is an opioid used to treat pain and as maintenance therapy or to help with tapering in people with opioid dependence.[3] Detoxification using methadone can either be done relatively rapidly in less than a month or gradually over as long as six months. While a single dose has a rapid effect, maximum effect can take five days of use. The effects last about six hours after a single dose and a day and a half after long-term use in people with normal liver function. Methadone is usually taken by mouth and rarely byinjection into a muscleor vein.

 

Isopropylphenidate (also known as IPH and IPPD) is a based drug, closely related to but with the methyl replaced by an ester. It has similar effects to methylphenidate but with a longer duration of action,[ and was banned in the UK as a T from April 2015 following its unapproved sale as a

It is illegal in Lithuania to use, buy, possess, transport, sell or import Isopropylphenidate

25I-NBOMe (2C-I-NBOMe, Cimbi-5, also shortened to "25I", and colloquially referred to as "N-bomb" is a and derivative of the psychedelicIt was discovered in 2003 by chemist Ralf Heim at the who published his findings in his PhD dissertation. The compound was subsequently investigated by a team at led by

Nimetazepam (marketed under brand name Erimin and Lavol) is an intermediate-acting drug which is a derivative. It was first synthesized by a team at Hoffmann-La Roche in 1962. It possesses andproperties. Nimetazepam is also an It is sold in 5 mg tablets known as Erimin and Lavol. It is generally prescribed for the short-term treatment of in patients who have difficulty falling asleep or maintaining sleep. The sole global manufacturer of Nimetazepam (Sumitomo Japan) has ceased manufacturing Erimin since early November 2015. Patients being prescribed Erimin are being switched to other hypnotics, e.g. etc.

 

2C-B or 2,5-dimethoxy-4-bromo is a of the. It was first synthesized by in 1974. In Shulgin's book , the dosage range is listed as 12–24 mg. 2C-B is sold as a white powder sometimes pressed in tablets or gel caps and is also referred to by a number of other names.The drug is usually taken orally, but can also be or vaporized.

6-MAPB (1-(benzofuran-6-yl)-N-methylpropan-2-amine) is a psychedelic and entactogenic drug which is structurally related to 6-APB and MDMA. It is not known

 

5-MAPB (1-(benzofuran-5-yl)-N-methylpropan-2-amine) is an similar to on its structure and effects.

Oxycodone has been in clinical use since 1916, and it is used for managing moderate to moderately severe acute or chronic It has been found to improve for those with many types of pain.[ Experts are divided regarding use for non cancer-related chronic pain, as most opioids have great potential for dependence and may also create

Diclazepam (Ro5-3448), also known as chlorodiazepam and 2'-chloro-diazepam, is a . It was first synthesized by and his team at Hoffman-La Roche in 1960.It is not currently approved for use as a medication, but rather sold as a Efficacy and safety have not been tested in humans.


Ergotamine is an and part of the family o; it is structurally and biochemically closely related to It possesses structural similarity to several and has as a
It is used for treatment of acute attacks (sometimes in combination with Medicinal usage of ergot fungus began in the 16th century to induce yet dosage uncertainties discouraged the use. It has been used to prevent (bleeding after childbirth). It was first isolated from the ergot fungus and marketed as Gynergen in 1921
N-Ethylhexedrone (also known as α-ethylaminocaprophenone, N-ethylnorhexedrone, hexen andNEH) is of the classN-Ethylhexedrone was first mentioned in a series of patents by in the 1960s which lead to the development of the better known drug (MDPV). Since the mid-2010s, N-ethylhexedrone has been sold online
Fuambai Sia Ahmadu (born c. 1969 is a Sierra Leonean-American anthropologist. She has worked for and the British lin the Gambia.


Ahmadu obtained her PhD in social anthropology from the and undertook post-doctoral work at the Department of Comparative Human Development,
FUF
Fentanyl provides some of the effects typical of other opioids through its agonism of the . Its strong potency in relation to that of morphine is largely due to its highper the Because of this, it can more easily penetrate the

BROMADOLINE is the same effect with u-47700

Alprazolam is mostly used to treat and due to The FDA label advises that the physician should periodically reassess the usefulness of the drug. Alprazolam may also be indicated for the treatment of generalized anxiety disorder, as well as for the treatment of anxiety conditions with co-morbid depression. Alprazolam is also often prescribed with instancesco-morbid sleep deficits.

 


α-PVP, like other psychostimulants, can cause hyperstimulation, paranoia, and hallucinations. α-PVP has been reported to be the cause, or a significant contributory cause of death in suicides and overdoses caused by combinations of drugs. α-PVP has also been linked to at least one death where it was combined with and caused

 



Our company is professional producer and specialized in FUB-AMB,U-47700,5F-PCN,MED,BK-EBDP,2-NMC crystal,2-NMC powder ,4-CPRCl,4-CEC crystal,FUB-AMB,4-CL-PVP,MMBC ,NM-2201,4-MPD ,A-PPP of high quality and competitive price.If you need it,please don’t hesitate to contact me,I will offer you more specific details.I’d like to try my best to give you the competitive price and best service!Give me a chance,you will have an another better choice

"Methylone" is also a trademarked brand name for an injectable form of methylprednisolone, a corticosteroid hormone used to treat arthritis and severe allergic reactions; hence, methylone may be confused with it. Aside from context, they can be distinguished by the fact that the name will usually be capitalized when referring to the prescription drug.
A proposed alternate name is bk-MDMA, or beta-keto-MDMA. While this nomenclature has not caught on because the name "methylone" became widely used before the conflicting Methylone trademark was noticed, the analogous names for related chemicals bkmdea and bkmbdb have become the established names for those substances.

bkmdma dibu
mdma bkedbp
pentylone 4mmc
mabc adbc
adbf mphp
thpvp nandrolone
5fpcn nm2201
fub-amb mex
hexen medhylone
fab144 u-48800

 

Contact Details
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!