فانشوانغ ميديكال بيوتيشنولوغي Co.، Ltd.

طلب العملاء هو أفضل مصدر للابتكار

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتمساحيق البحوث الكيميائية

أدب - فوبيناكا الأبيض البحوث الكيميائية مساحيق C21H23FN4O2 أدسب - فوب - 187

خدمة رائعة نوعية كبيرة.

—— كارل بالفو

أنا أقدر لك لأنك ودود جدا ومفيدة. كنت حقا متعة حقيقية للعمل مع مهذبا جدا وممتعة للعمل مع.

—— جيف رادر

أنت أحلى، خدمة أكثر رعاية ممكنة.

—— لويس أكوستا

ابن دردش الآن

أدب - فوبيناكا الأبيض البحوث الكيميائية مساحيق C21H23FN4O2 أدسب - فوب - 187

صورة كبيرة :  أدب - فوبيناكا الأبيض البحوث الكيميائية مساحيق C21H23FN4O2 أدسب - فوب - 187

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FC
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 01

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: احباط كيس أو متطلبات
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، / تي تي، مونيغرام، / تي تي
القدرة على العرض: 800KG / شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
صيغة: C21H23FN4O2 CAS: 1445583-51-6
اللون: مسحوق أبيض التعبئة: احباط كيس أو بناء على طلب
النقل البحري: إمس يوب دل فيديكس تسليم وقت:: في 24 ساعة
مظهر: مسحوق نقاوة: 99%

بنك التنمية الآسيوي -Fubinaca مسحوق أبيض C21H23FN4O2 كاس 1445583-51-6 عالية النقاء 98٪

مظهر خارجي بلورات أو مسحوق
اللون أبيض مسحوق أبيض كريستال
التعبئة الألومنيوم احباط كيس أو كيس من البلاستيك
مكان المنشأ الصين
طريقة الدفع وو مغ مغ
طريقة الشحن إمس يوب أوبس ثنت فيديكس دل
موك 5gram

أدب-فوبيناكا هو دواء مصمم في خلطات القنب الاصطناعية في اليابان في عام 2013. [1] ويدعى (S) إنانتيومر من أدب-فوبيناكا في فايزر براءات الاختراع و 2009/106982 وقد أفيد أن يكون ناهض قوي لمستقبلات CB1 مستقبلات و CB2 مع قيمة EC50 من 1.2 نانومتر و 3.5 نانومتر على التوالي. [2] [3 ] أدب-فوبيناكا يضم مجموعة كاربوكساميد في موقف 3-إندازول، مثل سدب-001 و ستس-135. يبدو أن أدب-فوبيناكا هو نتاج لتصميم العقاقير العقلانية، لأنه يختلف عن أب-فوبيناكا فقط عن طريق استبدال مجموعة الآيزوبروبيل مع مجموعة تيرت-بيوتيل.

وقد تم مؤخرا الإبلاغ عن التناظرية من أدب-فوبيناكا، أدسب-فوب-187، التي تحتوي على بدائل كاربوكساميد أكثر وظيفية.

أدب-تشميناكا (المعروف أيضا باسم ماب-تشميناكا) هو القنباب الاصطناعية القائمة على إندازول. وهو ناهض قوية من مستقبلات CYB1 مع تقارب ملزم من كي = 0.289 نانومتر وتم تطويره أصلا من قبل شركة فايزر في عام 2009 كمسكن مسكن. [1] [2] وقد تم تحديده في خليط القنب في اليابان في أوائل عام 2015

5F-أب-بيناكا هو القنباب الاصطناعي المستندة إلى إندازول المستمدة من سلسلة من المركبات التي طورت أصلا من قبل شركة فايزر في عام 2009 كدواء مسكن، وتم بيعها على الانترنت كدواء مصمم. [1] [2]

وقد تم الإبلاغ عن 5F-أب-بيناكا أن يكون ناهض قوي لمستقبلات CB1 ومستقبل CB2 مع قيم EC50 من 0.48 نانومتر و 2.6 نانومتر على التوالي. [3] وقد وصفت عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الأدب.

أب-تشميناكا هو القنباب الاصطناعية القائمة على إندازول. وهو ناهض قوي لمستقبلات CB1 (كي = 0.78 نانومتر) ومستقبلات CB2 (كي = 0.45 نانومتر) وبدائل كاملة ل Δ9-ثك في دراسات التمييز ضد الفئران، في حين يجري 16x أكثر قوة. [1] [2] واستمرارا للاتجاه الذي لوحظ في شبائه القنبي الأخرى من هذا الجيل، فإنه يحتوي على بقايا أميد أمينية حمض أميني كجزء من هيكله، حيث تحتوي شبائه القنب القديمة على نفثيل أو بقايا أدامانتان.

مدمب-تشميكا (المعروف أيضا باسم مب-تشميناكا) هو كانابينويداتات الاصطناعية التي تعتمد على الإندول هو أحد مستعملي مستقبلات CB1 وقد تم بيعه على الانترنت كدواء مصمم. [1] [2] [3] [4] في حين تم بيع مدمب-تشميكا في البداية تحت اسم "مب-تشميناكا"، وقد تم تحديد المركب الموافق لهذا الاسم الرمز (أي الأيزوبروبيل بدلا من التوتيل التناظرية من مدمب-تشميناكا) في سوق المخدرات المصمم في عام 2015 كما أمب -CHMINACA.

إرغوتامين هو وجزء من الأسرة س؛ فمن هيكليا و بيوكيميكالي ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا إلى أنها تمتلك التشابه الهيكلي لعدة ولها كما

يستخدم في علاج الهجمات الحادة (في بعض الأحيان جنبا إلى جنب مع الاستخدام الطبي لفطر الشقران بدأت في القرن السادس عشر للحث على عدم اليقين بعد الجرعة تثبيط استخدام.وقد تم استخدامه لمنع (النزيف بعد الولادة)، وكان أول معزولة عن الفطر، و، برغم، جينيرغن، إلى داخل، 1921

N-إثيلهكسيدرون (المعروف أيضا باسم α-إثيلامينوكابروفينون، N- إثيلنورهيكسيدرون، هيكسن أننه) من كلاسن-إثيلهكسيدرون تم ذكره لأول مرة في سلسلة من براءات الاختراع بين 1960s التي تؤدي إلى تطوير المخدرات المعروفة (مدبف). منذ منتصف 2010s، تم بيع N-إثيلهكسيدرون على الانترنت

فومباي سيا أحمدو (ولدت عام 1969 هي عالم الأنثروبولوجيا السيراليوني - الأمريكي، وعملت مع غامبيا البريطانية.

حصلت أحمدو على درجة الدكتوراه في الأنثروبولوجيا الاجتماعية من وعمل ما بعد الدكتوراه في قسم التنمية البشرية المقارنة،

FUF

يوفر فنتانيل بعض الآثار نموذجية من المواد الأفيونية الأخرى من خلال ناهض لها. لها قوة قوية فيما يتعلق ذلك من المورفين ويرجع ذلك إلى حد كبير هبيربر وبسبب هذا، فإنه يمكن بسهولة أكبر اختراق

برومادولين هو نفس التأثير مع u-47700

يستخدم ألبرازولام في الغالب لعلاج وبسبب تسمية فدا تنصح أن الطبيب يجب إعادة تقييم دوري فائدة الدواء. كما يمكن الإشارة إلى ألبرازولام لعلاج اضطراب القلق المعمم، وكذلك لعلاج حالات القلق مع الاكتئاب المسبب للمرض. كما يوصف ألبرازولام في كثير من الأحيان مع حالات شارك في حالات العجز النوم الاعتلال.

CAS: 113-15-5
معادلة: C33H35N5O5
IUPAC
نقاء مركب: > 98٪

α-بب، مثل مثبطات نفسية أخرى، يمكن أن يسبب فرط، بارانويا، والهلوسة. وقد تم الإبلاغ عن α-بب أن يكون السبب، أو سبب مساهمة كبيرة للوفاة في حالات الانتحار والجروح الزائدة الناجمة عن مجموعات من الأدوية. كما تم ربط α-بب إلى وفاة واحدة على الأقل حيث تم دمجها مع والسبب

تفاصيل الاتصال
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

 

Customer Demand Is The Best Source Of Innovation

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsResearch Chemical Powders

ADB - Fubinaca White Research Chemical Powders C21H23FN4O2 ADSB - FUB - 187

Great Service Great Quality.

—— Carl Balfou

I appreciate you because you are so friendly and helpful. You really are a real pleasure to work with so polite and enjoyable to work with.

—— Jeff Rader

You are the sweetest, most caring service possible.

—— Luis Acosta

I'm Online Chat Now

ADB - Fubinaca White Research Chemical Powders C21H23FN4O2 ADSB - FUB - 187

Large Image :  ADB - Fubinaca White Research Chemical Powders C21H23FN4O2 ADSB - FUB - 187

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FC
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 01

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: foil bag or requirements
Payment Terms: Western Union, T/T, MoneyGram, T/T
Supply Ability: 800KG/month
Detailed Product Description
Formula: C21H23FN4O2 Cas: 1445583-51-6
Color: White Powder Packing: Foil Bag Or Based Requested
Shipping: EMS EUB DHL FEDEX Delivery Time:: In 24 Hours
Appearance: Powder Purity: 99%

 

Adb -Fubinaca White Powder C21H23FN4O2 Cas 1445583-51-6 High Purity 98%

 

Appearance Crystals or powder
Color white powder white crystal
Packing Aluminum Foil Bag or Plastic Bag
place of origin China
payment way WU MG TT 
Shipping way EMS EUB UPS TNT FedEx DHL
MOQ 5gram

 

 

ADB-FUBINACA is a designer drug identified in synthetic cannabis blends in Japan in 2013.[1] The (S) enantiomer of ADB-FUBINACA is claimed in Pfizer patent WO 2009/106982 and has been reported to be a potent agonist of the CB1receptor and CB2 receptor with an EC50 value of 1.2 nM and 3.5 nM respectively.[2][3] ADB-FUBINACA features a carboxamide group at the 3-indazole position, like SDB-001 and STS-135. ADB-FUBINACA appears to be the product of rational drug design, since it differs from AB-FUBINACA only by the replacement of the isopropyl group with a tert-butyl group.

 

An analogue of ADB-FUBINACA, ADSB-FUB-187, containing a more functionalized carboxamide substituent was recently reported.

 

ADB-CHMINACA (also known as MAB-CHMINACA) is an indazole-based synthetic cannabinoid. It is a potent agonist of theCB1 receptor with a binding affinity of Ki = 0.289 nM and was originally developed by Pfizer in 2009 as an analgesicmedication.[1][2] It was identified in cannabinoid blends in Japan in early 2015

5F-AB-PINACA is an indazole-based synthetic cannabinoid that is derived from a series of compounds originally developed by Pfizer in 2009 as an analgesic medication, and has been sold online as a designer drug.[1][2]

5F-AB-PINACA has been reported to be a potent agonist of the CB1 receptor and CB2 receptor with EC50 values of 0.48 nM and 2.6 nM respectively.[3] Its metabolism has been described in literature.

 

AB-CHMINACA is an indazole-based synthetic cannabinoid. It is a potent agonist of the CB1 receptor(Ki = 0.78 nM) and CB2 receptor (Ki = 0.45 nM) and fully substitutes for Δ9-THC in rat discrimination studies, while being 16x more potent.[1][2] Continuing the trend seen in other cannabinoids of this generation, it contains a valine amino acid amide residue as part of its structure, where older cannabinoids contained a naphthyl or adamantane residue.

 

MDMB-CHMICA (also incorrectly known as MMB-CHMINACA) is an indole-based synthetic cannabinoidthat is a potentagonist of the CB1 receptor and has been sold online as a designer drug.[1][2][3][4] While MDMB-CHMICA was initially sold under the name "MMB-CHMINACA", the compound corresponding to this code name (i.e. the isopropyl instead of t-butyl analogue of MDMB-CHMINACA) has been identified on the designer drug market in 2015 as AMB-CHMINACA.

 

Ergotamine is an and part of the family o; it is structurally and biochemically closely related to It possesses structural similarity to several and has as a

 

It is used for treatment of acute attacks (sometimes in combination with Medicinal usage of ergot fungus began in the 16th century to induce yet dosage uncertainties discouraged the use. It has been used to prevent (bleeding after childbirth). It was first isolated from the ergot fungus and marketed as Gynergen in 1921

 

N-Ethylhexedrone (also known as α-ethylaminocaprophenone, N-ethylnorhexedrone, hexen andNEH) is of the classN-Ethylhexedrone was first mentioned in a series of patents byin the 1960s which lead to the development of the better known drug (MDPV). Since the mid-2010s, N-ethylhexedrone has been sold online

 

Fuambai Sia Ahmadu (born c. 1969 is a Sierra Leonean-American anthropologist. She has worked for and the British lin the Gambia.

 

Ahmadu obtained her PhD in social anthropology from the and undertook post-doctoral work at the Department of Comparative Human Development,

 

FUF

Fentanyl provides some of the effects typical of other opioids through its agonism of the . Its strong potency in relation to that of morphine is largely due to its highper the Because of this, it can more easily penetrate the

 

BROMADOLINE is the same effect with u-47700

 

Alprazolam is mostly used to treat and due to The FDA label advises that the physician should periodically reassess the usefulness of the drug. Alprazolam may also be indicated for the treatment of generalized anxiety disorder, as well as for the treatment of anxiety conditions with co-morbid depression. Alprazolam is also often prescribed with instances co-morbid sleep deficits.

 

 

CAS: 113-15-5
Formula: C33H35N5O5
iupac  
Compound purity: > 98%

 

 

α-PVP, like other psychostimulants, can cause hyperstimulation, paranoia, and hallucinations. α-PVP has been reported to be the cause, or a significant contributory cause of death in suicides and overdoses caused by combinations of drugs. α-PVP has also been linked to at least one death where it was combined with and caused

 

Contact Details
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!