فانشوانغ ميديكال بيوتيشنولوغي Co.، Ltd.

طلب العملاء هو أفضل مصدر للابتكار

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالبحوث الكيميائية الكريستال

نيه الأبيض البحوث الكيميائية الكريستال / مسحوق بنتيرون C14H21NO بك 4MMC

خدمة رائعة نوعية كبيرة.

—— كارل بالفو

أنا أقدر لك لأنك ودود جدا ومفيدة. كنت حقا متعة حقيقية للعمل مع مهذبا جدا وممتعة للعمل مع.

—— جيف رادر

أنت أحلى، خدمة أكثر رعاية ممكنة.

—— لويس أكوستا

ابن دردش الآن

نيه الأبيض البحوث الكيميائية الكريستال / مسحوق بنتيرون C14H21NO بك 4MMC

صورة كبيرة :  نيه الأبيض البحوث الكيميائية الكريستال / مسحوق بنتيرون C14H21NO بك 4MMC

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FC
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 06

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: أكياس رقائق الألومنيوم؛ كما طلبك، التسليم الآمن.
وقت التسليم: 3-5dags
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون, Moneygram, T/T
القدرة على العرض: 600kg
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 18410-62-3 النقل البحري: دل إمس فيديكس
وقت التسليم: 1-2days نقاوة: 99%
مظهر: بلور دفع: / تي تي مونيغرام ويسترن يونيون


نيه الأبيض مسحوق الكريستال بنتيرون C14H21NO بك 4mmc 4cmc 4cdc ديبو عبف ثبفب أبك

  • اسم المنتجث-ببيوباك name2- (بيروليدين-1-يل) -1- (5،6،7،8-تيترايدرونافثالين-2-يل) بنتان-1-وان

  • FormulaC19H27NO

  • مجمع نقاء 99.2٪

  • Appearancecrystal

  • أبليكاتيونفور مختبر البحوث

  • ستوريجيكيب في مكان بارد وجاف

  • باكاجالومينيوم سبيكة حقيبة أو وفقا لمتطلبات

  • مكان المنشأ الصين

  • نوع الشحنالشحنات، ثنت، فيديكس، دي إتش إل، أوبس

  • شروط الدفع / تي تي أو ويسترن يونيون أو المال غرام أو بيتكوين

  • التسليم في الوقت المحدد 1-3 أيام

  • MOQ10g

  • الطاقة الإنتاجية 500kg / الشهر

4'-ميثيل-α-بيروليدينوهيكسيوفينونيورمفبيس مركب منبه الذي تم الإبلاغ عنه كرواية ويرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا يجري ببساطة سلسلة لها تطول. في سلسلة بيروليدينوفينون، يتم الحفاظ على نشاط المنشطات طالما ظلت مواقف المجموعات والجماعات ثابتة، في حين أن العمود الفقري ألكيل يمكن أن تتنوع في أي مكان بين ثلاثة وكسب ما يصل إلى سبعة كربونات، مع أعلى قوة ينظر عادة مع العمود الفقري بنتيل أو إيزوهيكسيل العمود الفقري ، ومجموعة متنوعة من البدائل يتم التسامح على حلقة العطرية.

α-بب، مثل مثبطات نفسية أخرى، يمكن أن يسبب فرط، بارانويا، والهلوسة. وقد تم الإبلاغ عن α-بب أن يكون السبب، أو سبب مساهمة كبيرة للوفاة في حالات الانتحار والجروح الزائدة الناجمة عن مجموعات من الأدوية. كما تم ربط α-بب إلى وفاة واحدة على الأقل حيث تم دمجها مع والسبب

ميفيدرون، المعروف أيضا باسم 4-مسيس أوف الطبقات. أسماء سلانغ إيندودرون، M -CATWhite ماجيك [مواء مواء. وهو مماثل كيميائيا لمركبات الكاثينون الموجودة في مصنع. ويأتي في شكل أقراص أو مسحوق، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين ابتلاع، شخير أو حقن، وإنتاج آثار مماثلة

قائمة المنتجات
5F-ADB 5F-SDB-006 BB-22 FU-AMB NM-2201 4433-77-6
5F-PCN ADB-FUBINACA EG-018 FUB-AKB-48 PX-1 FUB-AMB
5F-SDB-005 AZ-037 FDU-PB22 FUEF SDB-005 U-48800
2-A1MP 4-ME-MPH 4F-PHP BK-إيثيل-K مدب (MD-) NEP
2-NMC 4-ME-TMP 4F-PV8 BK-PBDP MDPHP Propylphenidate
3-التيار الوطني الحر 4-ميو-PBP 4F-PV9 CRL-40941 مدبت (تبون) TH-PVP
4-CEC 4-ميو-PV9 5-APB Dibutylone MEAI Dichloropane
4-CL-PVP 4-MPD 5-DBFPV Dimethylphenidate Mexedrone NEP
4-CPrC 4-MPH 5-إيب (هكل) Mmbc MOPPP 4CPVP
4-EFMC 4F-EPH Adrafinil HDMP-28 HEX-EN MXE
4-EMC 4F-MPH BK-EBDP Isopropylphenidate N-ميثيل-2-AI U49900

زاناكس هو ألبرازولام

ويعتبر مبدب جدول 9 مادة محظورة في أستراليا تحت (أكتوبر 2015). والجدول رقم 9 هو مادة يمكن أن يساء استخدامها أو يسيء استخدامها، ويحظر صنعها أو حيازتها أو بيعها أو استخدامها بموجب القانون إلا إذا اقتضى الأمر ذلك لأغراض البحث الطبي أو العلمي أو لأغراض تحليلية أو تعليمية أو تدريبية بموافقة الكومنولث و / أو السلطات الصحية في الولاية أو الإقليم.

N-إثيلهكسيدرون (المعروف أيضا باسم α-إثيلامينوكابروفينون، N-إثيلنورهيكسدرون، هيكسن أندنيه) هو منشط من فئة الكاثينون [1] تم ذكر N-إثيلهكسيدرون لأول مرة في سلسلة من براءات الاختراع من قبل بورنجر إنجلهايم في 1960s [2] أدى إلى تطوير دروغميثيلينديوكسيبيروفاليرون المعروف (مدبف). [3] منذ منتصف 2010s، تم بيع N-إثيلهكسيدرون على الانترنت باعتباره المخدرات مصمم.

بوفيدرون، المعروف أيضا باسم α-ميثيلامينو-بوتيروفينون (ماب)، هو أستيمولانت من ثيفينيثيلامين والطبقات الكيميائية الكاثينون الذي كان أوليسينثزيزد في عام 1928. [1] وهو قانوني في معظم البلدان كمادة كيميائية بحثية، ما دام غير مخصص للاستهلاك البشري.

بوفيدرون هو بيتا كيتون ويرتبط بالمركبات التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي، الكاثينون والكاثين. وهو يرتبط أيضا بالميثامفيتامين، ويختلف عن طريق البديل β كيتون (في الكربون بيتا) ومجموعة إيثيل استبدال مجموعة ثيثيل في ألفا الكربون إلى الأمين. اسم آخر ل بوفيدرون هو: فينيلاسيتوثيل ميثيلامين

α-بيروليدينوبوتيوفينون (α-بب) هو مركب منبه تم تطويره في الستينيات [2] والذي تم الإبلاغ عنه كدواء مصمم جديد. ويمكن أن ينظر إليه باعتباره هومولوجو الكذب بين اثنين من الأدوية المعروفة α-بب و α-بب.

α-بيروليدينوهيكسيوفينون (α-فب، ألفا-فب، α-بيروليدينوهيكسانوفينون، بف-7) هو دواء سينثكستيمولانت من فئة ثيكاثينون وضعت في 1960s [1] والتي تم الإبلاغ عنها كدواء مصمم رواية. [2] [3] [ 4] [5] [6] وهو أطول سلسلة مثيل من α-بب، وجود الكربون إضافية على سلسلة الجانب ألكيل، وهو ايزومير هيكلي أوفبيروفاليرون.

إيغت أفب أفب أبب أبب أب 13434-86-6 أبب 4-ميثيل-α-فب بلورات ألفا فب

اسم المنتجث-ببيوباك اسم2- (بيروليدين-1-يل) -1- (5،6،7،8-تيترايدرونافثالين-2-يل) بنتان-1-oneFormulaC19H27NOCompound النقاء 99.2٪ أبريكابريكريستالابليكاتيونفور لابوراتوريستوراجيكيب في مكان بارد وجافباكاجالومينيوم سبيكة حقيبة أو وفقا ل ريكيريمنتبلاس المنشأ تشينايتيب من شيبينغيمس، ثنت، فيديكس، دي إتش إل، أوبسبايمنت شروط / تي أو ويسترن يونيون أو المال غرام أو بيتكويندليفري الوقتثين 1-3 daysMOQ10g قدرة الإنتاج 500kg / الشهر

تفاصيل الاتصال
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

 

Customer Demand Is The Best Source Of Innovation

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsResearch Chemicals Crystal

NEH White Research Chemicals Crystal / Powder Pentedrone C14H21NO BK 4MMC

Great Service Great Quality.

—— Carl Balfou

I appreciate you because you are so friendly and helpful. You really are a real pleasure to work with so polite and enjoyable to work with.

—— Jeff Rader

You are the sweetest, most caring service possible.

—— Luis Acosta

I'm Online Chat Now

NEH White Research Chemicals Crystal / Powder Pentedrone C14H21NO BK 4MMC

Large Image :  NEH White Research Chemicals Crystal / Powder Pentedrone C14H21NO BK 4MMC

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FC
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 06

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Aluminium foil bags; as your demand, safe delivery.
Delivery Time: 3-5dags
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T
Supply Ability: 600KG
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 18410-62-3 Shipping: DHL EMS Fedex
Delivery Time: 1-2days Purity: 99%
Appearance: Crystal Payment: T/t Monygram Western Union


Neh White Crystal Powder Pentedrone C14H21NO Bk 4mmc 4cmc 4cdc Dibu Abdf Thpvp Abc

 

  • Product nameTH-PVPIUPAC name2-(pyrrolidin-1-yl)-1-(5,6,7,8-tetrahydronaphthalen-2-yl)pentan-1-one

  • FormulaC19H27NO

  • Compound purity99.2%

  • Appearancecrystal

  • ApplicationFor lab research

  • StorageKeep in cool and dry place

  • Packagealuminium alloy bag or according to requirement

  • Place of originChina

  • Type of shippingEMS, TNT, FEDEX, DHL, UPS

  • Payment termsT/T or Western Union or Money Gram or Bitcoin

  • Delivery timeWithin 1-3 days

  • MOQ10g

  • Production capacity500kg/month

4'-Methyl-α-pyrrolidinohexiophenoneorMPHPis a stimulant compound which has been reported as a novel It is closely related being simply its chain-lengthened . In the pyrrolidinophenone series, stimulant activity is maintained so long as the positions of the and groups are held constant, while the alkyl backbone can be varied anywhere between three and as many as seven carbons,with highest potency usually seen with the pentyl or isohexyl backbone, and a variety of substituents are tolerated on the aromatic ring.

 

α-PVP, like other psychostimulants, can cause hyperstimulation, paranoia, and hallucinations. α-PVP has been reported to be the cause, or a significant contributory cause of death in suicides and overdoses caused by combinations of drugs. α-PVP has also been linked to at least one death where it was combined with and caused

 

Mephedrone, also known as4-MMCis aof the classes. Slang names includedrone,M -CATWhite Magic[meow meow. It is chemically similar to the cathinone compounds found in the plant of . It comes in the form of tablets or a powder, which users can swallow, snort or inject, producing similar effects

 

 

Product List
5F-ADB 5F-SDB-006 BB-22 FU-AMB NM-2201 4433-77-6
5F-PCN ADB-FUBINACA EG-018 FUB-AKB-48 PX-1 FUB-AMB
5F-SDB-005 AZ-037 FDU-PB22 FUEF SDB-005 U-48800
2-A1MP 4-ME-MPH 4F-PHP bk-Ethyl-K MDP (MD-) NEP
2-NMC 4-Me-TMP 4F-PV8 bk-PBDP MDPHP Propylphenidate
3-FPM 4-MeO-PBP 4F-PV9 CRL-40,941 MDPT (tBuONE) TH-PVP
4-CEC 4-MeO-PV9 5-APB Dibutylone MEAI Dichloropane
4-CL-PVP 4-MPD 5-DBFPV Dimethylphenidate Mexedrone NEP
4-CPrC 4-MPH 5-EAPB (HCL) Mmbc MOPPP 4CPVP
4-EFMC 4F-EPH Adrafinil HDMP-28 HEX-EN MXE
4-EMC 4F-MPH bk-EBDP Isopropylphenidate N-Methyl-2-AI U49900

 

xanax is alprazolam

 

MBDB is considered a Schedule 9 Prohibited substance in Australia under the (October 2015). A Schedule 9 substance is a substance which may be abused or misused, the manufacture, possession, sale or use of which should be prohibited by law except when required for medical or scientific research, or for analytical, teaching or training purposes with approval of Commonwealth and/or State or Territory Health Authorities.

 

N-Ethylhexedrone (also known as α-ethylaminocaprophenone, N-ethylnorhexedrone, hexen andNEH) is a stimulant of the cathinone class.[1]N-Ethylhexedrone was first mentioned in a series of patents by Boehringer Ingelheim in the 1960s[2] which led to the development of the better-known drugmethylenedioxypyrovalerone (MDPV).[3] Since the mid-2010s, N-ethylhexedrone has been sold online as a designer drug.

 

Buphedrone, also known as α-methylamino-butyrophenone (MABP), is astimulant of thephenethylamine and cathinone chemical classes that was firstsynthesized in 1928.[1] It is legal in most countries as a research chemical, as long as it is not intended for human consumption.

 

Buphedrone is a beta-ketone and is related to the naturally occurring compounds,cathinone and cathine. It is also related to methamphetamine, differing by the β-ketone substituent (at the beta carbon) and an ethyl group replacing themethyl group at the carbon alpha to the amine. One other name for Buphedrone is : Phenylacetoethyl-methylamine

 

α-Pyrrolidinobutiophenone (α-PBP) is a stimulant compound developed in the 1960s[2] which has been reported as a novel designer drug. It can be thought of as the homologue lying between the two better known drugs α-PPP and α-PVP.

 

α-Pyrrolidinohexiophenone (α-PHP, alpha-PHP, α-Pyrrolidinohexanophenone, PV-7) is a syntheticstimulant drug of thecathinone class developed in the 1960s[1] which has been reported as a noveldesigner drug.[2][3][4][5][6] It is a longer chain homologue of α-PVP, having an extra carbon on the alkyl side chain, and is a structural isomer ofpyrovalerone.

egit aphp aphp apvp appp apvt cas 13415-86-6 apvp 4-Methyl-α-PHP alpha php crystals

Product nameTH-PVPIUPAC name2-(pyrrolidin-1-yl)-1-(5,6,7,8-tetrahydronaphthalen-2-yl)pentan-1-oneFormulaC19H27NOCompound purity99.2%AppearancecrystalApplicationFor lab researchStorageKeep in cool and dry placePackagealuminium alloy bag or according to requirementPlace of originChinaType of shippingEMS, TNT, FEDEX, DHL, UPSPayment termsT/T or Western Union or Money Gram or BitcoinDelivery timeWithin 1-3 daysMOQ10gProduction capacity500kg/month

Contact Details
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!