فانشوانغ ميديكال بيوتيشنولوغي Co.، Ltd.

طلب العملاء هو أفضل مصدر للابتكار

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتكريستال 4 CMC

عظيم بورينيس 4 كلوروميثكاثينون، الطبية كليفردرون C12H17NO

خدمة رائعة نوعية كبيرة.

—— كارل بالفو

أنا أقدر لك لأنك ودود جدا ومفيدة. كنت حقا متعة حقيقية للعمل مع مهذبا جدا وممتعة للعمل مع.

—— جيف رادر

أنت أحلى، خدمة أكثر رعاية ممكنة.

—— لويس أكوستا

ابن دردش الآن

عظيم بورينيس 4 كلوروميثكاثينون، الطبية كليفردرون C12H17NO

صورة كبيرة :  عظيم بورينيس 4 كلوروميثكاثينون، الطبية كليفردرون C12H17NO

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FC
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 01

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: احباط كيس أو بيسد المطلوبة
وقت التسليم: في 24 ساعة
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 500 كجم
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مظهر: مسحوق صيغة: C12H17NO
التعبئة: احباط كيس أو بناء على طلب CAS: 1225622--14-9
اللون: أبيض نقاوة: 99%
النقل البحري: إمس يوب دل فيديكس دفع: / تي تي مونيغرام ويسترن يونيون بيتكوين

المواد الكيميائية للبحوث 4 سمك كريستال 4 كلوروميثكاثينون وسيطة الصيدلانية

تفاصيل

4-سمك 4CMC

كاس: 9000-11-7
الصيغة: C10H12ClNO
الوزن الجزيئي: 197.661

نقاء مركب:> 99.7٪
المادة ذات الصلة: إجمالي الشوائب (٪) ≤ 0.3٪
المظهر: بلورات

IUPAC: 1- (4-كلورو) -2- (متيل) بروبان-1-واحد

مرادفات: كليفدرون

المظهر: بلورات

التعبئة: كيس رقائق الألومنيوم


4-سمك المعروف أيضا باسم 4-كلورو- م- كريسول يستخدم المنشط من مستقبلات ريانودين في حين يجري مثبط سيركا CA2 + مضخات مما يزيد من تركيز الكالسيوم خلوي خلوي خلوي في العضلات والهيكل العظمي. اسم إيوباك ل 4-سمك هو 1- (4-كلوروفينيل) -2- (ميثيلامينو) بروبان-1-واحد والصيغة الجزيئية هي C10H12ClNO. لديها كتلة متوسطة من 197.660995 دا وكتلة مونويسوتوبيك من 197.061 دا.


أجريت البحوث على 4-سمك من قبل أسد / مختبرات "و تشيماكسون. أظهرت الخصائص التي تم التنبؤ بها من قبل أسد / مختبرات 2 #H متقبلين السندات، 1HH السندات المانحة، 3 السندات الدورية #Freely، ومؤشر الانكسار في 1.529 مع التوتر السطحي من 37.459 داين / سم، نقطة فلاش من 136.924 درجة مئوية و نقطة الغليان عند 302.791 درجة مئوية في 760 ملم زئبق في العام،

ميفيدرون، أو 4-ميثيلميثكاثينون، هو جزيء الاصطناعية من عائلة الكاثينون. الكاثينون مشابه هيكليا للأمفيتامينات، وهي تحتوي على جوهر فينيثيلامين يضم حلقة فينيل مرتبطة بمجموعة أمينية (NH2) من خلال سلسلة إيثيل مع بديل ميثيل إضافي عند Rα.

الأمفيتامينات والكاثينونات هي فينيثيلامينس ألفا ميثيل، الكاثينونات تحتوي على مجموعة كاربونيل إضافية في R1. ميفيدرون يحتوي على بدائل الميثيل إضافية في رن، على غرار مدما والميثامفيتامين، و R4 من حلقة فينيل لها.

 

تم تصنيع ميفيدرون لأول مرة في عام 1929، ولكن لم تصبح معروفة على نطاق واسع حتى تم اكتشافها في عام 2003 عند هذه النقطة كان من القانوني أن تنتج وتملك في العديد من البلدان. وبحلول عام 2007، أفيد أن الميفيدرون متاح للبيع على شبكة الإنترنت، وبحلول عام 2008 أصبحت وكالات إنفاذ القانون على بينة من المجمع، وبحلول عام 2010، تم الإبلاغ عنه في معظم أوروبا، وأصبح سائدا بشكل خاص في المملكة المتحدة. كان ميفيدرون أول مرة غير قانونية في إسرائيل في عام 2008، تليها السويد في وقت لاحق من ذلك العام. وفي عام 2010، أصبح القانون غير قانوني في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية وفي كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2010

جو-073 هو-210 جو-200 JWH398 JWH081 JWH073 JWH015 JWH122 JWH203 JWH210 JWH019 فور سوبستاسنس

3-ميثيل ميثكاثينون ، المعروف أيضا باسم 3-مك و 3-ميفيدرون ، هو من الأسرة، مع آثار. 3-مك يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا في هيكل إلى المخدرات غير المشروعة شعبية (4-مك)، وغير قانوني في معظم البلدان التي حظرت 3-ميفيدرون كما هو من 4-ميفيدرون. ومع ذلك 3-مك قد لا تزال ظهرت على "السوق كبديل للميفيدرون، وتم تحديد لأول مرة يجري بيعها في السويد في عام 2012. على عكس المستويات القانونية الأخرى 3-مك تم اختبارها وتتميز في الثدييات الكبيرة، وتوفير المزيد من المعرفة حول هذا الموضوع من هو معروف عن الكاثينونات الاصطناعية الأخرى.

إيثيلون ، المعروف أيضا باسم 3،4-methylenedioxy- N- إيثيلكاثينون ( مديك ، βk-مديا تصنف على أنها ، ومن هو ("حواء"). الايثيلون لديه تاريخ قصير فقط من الاستخدام البشري، ويقال أن تكون أقل قوة من النسبية لها في الولايات المتحدة، وبدأت وجدت في منتجات الكاثينون

SKYPE: summerzunan

مدمب-تشميكا (المعروف أيضا بشكل غير صحيح باسم مب-تشميناكا ) هو القائم الذي هو قوية من ر وتم بيعها على الانترنت في حين تم بيع مدمب-تشميكا في البداية تحت اسم "مب-تشميناكا"، والمركبة المقابلة لهذا الاسم الرمز (أي تم تحديد إيزوبروبيل بدلا من التوتيل التناظرية من على سوق الأدوية المصمم في عام 2015 كما أمب-تشميناكا

سكايب: summerzunan

5F-أب-بيناكا هو أنثات مستمدة من سلسلة من المركبات التي وضعت أصلا في عام 2009 كدواء، وتم بيعها على الانترنت

وقد أفيد 5F-أب-بيناكا أن تكون قوية من أندويث قيم 0.48 نانومتر و 2.6 نانومتر على التوالي.تم وصف عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الأدب.

U-50488 هو الدواء الذي يعمل انتقائية للغاية ، ولكن من دون أي آثار. لديها ج والآثار، وعكس ضعف الذاكرة التي تنتجها المخدرات. كان U-50488 واحدة من أول ناهض كابا انتقائية اخترع والبحوث على مشتقاته أدى إلى تطوير عائلة كبيرة من المركبات ذات الصلة

3-ميثوكسيتيسكلدين ( 3-ميو-يسي ) هو ما يشبه نوعيا ل يسي و يب وقد تم بيعها على الانترنت كما

4-ميثوكسيفنسيكلدين ( ميثوكسيدين ، 4-ميو-يب ) هو دواء تم بيعه على الانترنت كما تم الإبلاغ عن توليف 4-ميو-يب لأول مرة في عام 1965 من قبل الكيميائي الطبي فيكتور مادوكس.استعراض 1999 نشرت من قبل الكيميائي باستخدام اسم مستعار جون Q. اقترح بيجل قوة 4-ميو-يب في الرجل تم تخفيض نسبة إلى يب، بعد عامين نشرت بيغل وصفا مفصلا للتوليف والتأثيرات النوعية من 4-ميو-يب،

ميثاكوالون ، تباع تحت اسم العلامة التجارية كوالود في الولايات المتحدة وماندراكس في المملكة المتحدة وجنوب أفريقيا، هو الدواء. وهو عضو في الفئة e .

وقد لاحظ الباحثون في الخمسينيات نشاط الميثاكوالون المهدئ والمنوم. في عام 1962، حصل على براءة اختراع الميثاكوالون في الولايات المتحدة من قبل والاس وتيرنان. وقد بلغ استخدامه ذروته في أوائل السبعينيات كعلاج أو علاج

إيتاكالون ( أولان ، أثينازون ، إيثينازون هو فئة وهو التناظرية التي تم تطويرها في 1960s وتسويقها بشكل رئيسي في فرنسا وبعض الدول الأوروبية الأخرى، ولها خصائص الناتجة عن نشاطه ناهض في β الفرعي نوع، و كان يستخدم لعلاج

فلونيترازيبام ، المعروف أيضا باسم روهيبنول وغيرها، هو التمثيل المتوسط المستخدمة في بعض البلدان لعلاج الأرق الشديد والحمى، في وقت مبكر من التخدير. كما هو الحال مع المنومات الأخرى، فلونيترازيبام يجب أن تستخدم بدقة فقط على أساس قصير الأجل أو من قبل أولئك الذين يعانون من الأرق المزمن على أساس عرضي. وقد يشار إلى فلونيترازيبام بأنه على الرغم من حدوثه نادر جدا في الحالات التي تم الإبلاغ عنها.

إيسوبروبيلفينيدات (المعروف أيضا باسم إيف و إبد ) هو دواء مقرها، ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا ولكن مع الميثيل محلها استر. وله آثار مماثلة على ميثيل فينيدات ولكن مع مدة أطول من العمل، [ وكان محظورا في المملكة المتحدة باعتبارها T من أبريل 2015 بعد بيعها غير موافق عليه باعتباره

من غير القانوني في ليتوانيا استخدام أو شراء أو امتلاك أو نقل أو بيع أو استيراد إيزوبروبيلفينيدات

5-ماب ( 1- (بنزوفوران -5-يل) - N -methylpropan-2-أمين ) هو على غرار هيكلها وآثارها.

وقد أوكسيكودون في الاستخدام السريري منذ عام 1916، ويتم استخدامه لإدارة معتدلة إلى معتدلة حادة شديدة أو مزمنة وقد تبين أن تحسين لأولئك الذين يعانون من أنواع كثيرة من الألم. [وينقسم الخبراء بشأن استخدام الألم المزمن غير المرتبط بالسرطان، حيث أن معظم المواد الأفيونية لديها إمكانات كبيرة للاعتماد ويمكن أيضا أن تخلق

ديكلازيبام ( Ro5-3448 )، المعروف أيضا باسم الكلوروديازيبام و 2'-كلورو-ديازيبام ، هو . تم تصنيعه لأول مرة من قبل وفريقه في هوفمان لا روش في عام 1960. لم يتم الموافقة عليه حاليا للاستخدام كدواء، ولكن تباع بدلا من ذلك لم يتم اختبار فعالية والسلامة في البشر.
إرغوتامين هو وجزء من الأسرة س؛ هو هيكليا و بيوشيميكالي عن كثب

تتعلق بامتلاكها تشابه هيكلي للعديد ولها ك
يستخدم في علاج الهجمات الحادة (في بعض الأحيان جنبا إلى جنب مع الاستخدام الطبي لفطر الشقران بدأت في القرن السادس عشر للحث على عدم اليقين بعد الجرعة تثبيط استخدام.وقد تم استخدامه لمنع (النزيف بعد الولادة)، وكان أول معزولة عن الفطر، و، برغم، جينيرغن، إلى داخل، 1921
N -Ethylhexedrone (المعروف أيضا باسم α- إثيلامينوكابروفينون ، N- إيثيلنورهيكسيدرون ، هيكسين و نيه ) هو من الدرجة N -Ethylhexedrone لأول مرة في سلسلة من براءات الاختراع في 1960s مما يؤدي إلى تطوير المخدرات المعروفة (مدبف ). منذ منتصف 2010s، تم بيع N- إيثيلهيكسدرون على الانترنت
فومباي سيا أحمدو (ولدت عام 1969 هي عالم الأنثروبولوجيا السيراليونية الأمريكية، وعملت مع البريطانيين في غامبيا.
حصلت أحمدو على درجة الدكتوراه في الأنثروبولوجيا الاجتماعية من وعمل ما بعد الدكتوراه في قسم التنمية البشرية المقارنة،
FUF
يوفر فنتانيل بعض الآثار نموذجية من المواد الأفيونية الأخرى من خلال ناهض لها . لها قوة قوية فيما يتعلق ذلك من المورفين ويرجع ذلك إلى حد كبير لارتفاع في بسبب هذا، فإنه يمكن بسهولة أكبر اختراق

برومادولين هو نفس التأثير مع u-47700

يستخدم ألبرازولام في الغالب لعلاج وبسبب تسمية فدا تنصح أن الطبيب يجب إعادة تقييم دوري فائدة الدواء. كما يمكن الإشارة إلى ألبرازولام لعلاج اضطراب القلق المعمم، وكذلك لعلاج حالات القلق مع الاكتئاب المسبب للمرض. كما يوصف ألبرازولام في كثير من الأحيان مع حالات شارك في حالات العجز النوم الاعتلال.



α-بب، مثل مثبطات نفسية أخرى، يمكن أن يسبب فرط، بارانويا، والهلوسة. وقد تم الإبلاغ عن α-بب أن يكون السبب، أو سبب مساهمة كبيرة للوفاة في حالات الانتحار والجروح الزائدة الناجمة عن مجموعات من الأدوية. كما تم ربط α-بب إلى وفاة واحدة على الأقل حيث تم دمجها مع والسبب

مظهر خارجي بلورات أو مسحوق
اللون أبيض مسحوق أبيض كريستال
التعبئة الألومنيوم احباط كيس أو كيس من البلاستيك
مكان المنشأ الصين
طريقة الدفع وو مغ تبيتكوين
طريقة الشحن إمس يوب أوبس ثنت فيديكس دل
موك 5gram




تفاصيل الاتصال
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

 

Customer Demand Is The Best Source Of Innovation

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products4 CMC Crystal

Great Pureness 4 Chloromethcathinone , Medical Intermediate Clephedrone C12H17NO

Great Service Great Quality.

—— Carl Balfou

I appreciate you because you are so friendly and helpful. You really are a real pleasure to work with so polite and enjoyable to work with.

—— Jeff Rader

You are the sweetest, most caring service possible.

—— Luis Acosta

I'm Online Chat Now

Great Pureness 4 Chloromethcathinone , Medical Intermediate Clephedrone C12H17NO

Large Image :  Great Pureness 4 Chloromethcathinone , Medical Intermediate Clephedrone C12H17NO

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FC
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 01

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: foil bag or baesd requested
Delivery Time: in 24 hours
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500kg
Detailed Product Description
Appearance: Powder Formula: C12H17NO
Packing: Foil Bag Or Based Requested Cas: 1225622-14-9
Color: White Purity: 99%
Shipping: EMS EUB DHL FEDEX Payment: T/t Monygram Western Union Bitcoin

Research Chemicals 4 CMC Crystal 4 Chloromethcathinone Pharmaceutical Intermediates

Details

4-CMC 4CMC

CAS: 9000-11-7
Formula: C10H12ClNO
Molecular weight: 197.661

Compound purity: > 99.7%
Related substance: Total Impurities(%) ≤ 0.3%
Appearance: Crystals

IUPAC:1-(4-Chlorophenyl)-2-(methylamino)propan-1-one

Synonyms: Clephedrone

Appearance: Crystals

Packing:aluminium foil bag


4-CMC also known as 4-Chloro-m-cresol is used activator of ryanodine receptors while being an inhibitor of SERCA CA2+ pumps which increases the cytosolic free calcium concentration in the skeletal muscles. The IUPAC name for 4-CMC is 1-(4-chlorophenyl)-2-(methylamino)propan-1-one and the molecular formula is C10H12ClNO. It has an average mass of 197.660995 Da and a monoisotopic mass of 197.061 Da.


Research on 4-CMC was conducted by ACD/Labs' and ChemAxon. Properties that were predicted by ACD/Labs showed 2 #H bond acceptors, 1 #H bond donor, 3 #Freely rotating bonds, index of refraction at 1.529 with a surface tension of 37.459 dyne/cm, a flash point of 136.924 °C and a boiling point of 302.791 °C at 760 mmHg.

 

Mephedrone, or 4-methylmethcathinone, is a synthetic molecule of the cathinone family. Cathinones are structurally similar to amphetamines, they contain a phenethylamine core featuring a phenyl ring bound to an amino (NH2) group through an ethyl chain with an additional methyl substitution at Rα.

Amphetamines and cathinones are alpha-methylated phenethylamines, cathinones contain an additional carbonyl group at R1. Mephedrone contains an additional methyl substitutions at RN, similarly to MDMA and methamphetamine, and R4 of its phenyl ring.

 

 

Mephedrone was first synthesised in 1929, but did not become widely known until it was rediscovered in 2003 at which point it was legal to produce and possess in many countries. By 2007, mephedrone was reported to be available for sale on the internet, by 2008 law enforcement agencies had become aware of the compound, and by 2010, it had been reported in most of Europe, becoming particularly prevalent in the United Kingdom. Mephedrone was first made illegal in Israel in 2008, followed by Sweden later that year. In 2010, it was made illegal in many European countries and in December 2010

JWH-073 HU-210 JWH-200 JWH398 JWH081 JWH073 JWH015 JWH122 JWH203 JWH210 JWH019 FOR SUBSTACNCE

 

 

3-Methylmethcathinone, also known as 3-MMC and 3-Mephedrone, is a from the family, with effects. 3-MMC is closely related in structure to the popular illicit drug (4-MMC), and is illegal in most countries that have banned 3-mephedrone as it is a of 4-mephedrone. However 3-MMC has still appeared on the" market as an alternative to mephedrone, and was first identified being sold in Sweden in 2012.Unlike other legal highs 3-MMC was tested and characterized in large mammals, providing much more knowledge about it than is known about other synthetic cathinones.

 

Ethylone, also known as 3,4-methylenedioxy-N-ethylcathinone (MDEC, βk-MDEA), is classified as an , and of theIt is the of ("Eve"). Ethylone has only a short history of human use and is reported to be less potent than its relative In the United States, it began to be found in cathinone products

SKYPE:summerzunan

MDMB-CHMICA (also incorrectly known as MMB-CHMINACA) is anbased that is a potent of the t and has been sold online While MDMB-CHMICA was initially sold under the name "MMB-CHMINACA", the compound corresponding to this code name (i.e. the isopropyl instead of t-butyl analogue of has been identified on the designer drug market in 2015 as amb-chminaca

skype:summerzunan

5F-AB-PINACA is anthat is derived from a series of compounds originally developed by in 2009 as medication, and has been sold online

 

5F-AB-PINACA has been reported to be a potent of the andwith values of 0.48 nM and 2.6 nM respectively.Its metabolism has been described in literature.

 

U-50488 is a drug which acts as a highly selective , but without any effects. It has cand effects,and reverses the memory impairment produced by drugs. U-50488 was one of the first selective kappa agonists invented and research on its derivatives has led to the development of a large family of related compounds

3-Methoxyeticyclidine (3-MeO-PCE) is that is qualitatively similar to PCE AND PCP and has been sold online as

 

4-Methoxyphencyclidine (methoxydine, 4-MeO-PCP) is a drug that has been sold online as a The synthesis of 4-MeO-PCP was first reported in 1965 by the medicinal chemist Victor Maddox.A 1999 review published by a chemist using the pseudonym John Q. Beagle suggested the potency of 4-MeO-PCP in man was reduced relative to PCP, two years later Beagle published a detailed description of the synthesis and qualitative effects of 4-MeO-PCP,

Methaqualone, sold under the brand name Quaaludein the US and Mandrax in the UK and South Africa, is medication. It is a member of the e class.

The sedative–hypnotic activity of methaqualone was first noted by researchers in the 1950s. In 1962, methaqualone was patented in the US by Wallace and Tiernan. Its use peaked in the early 1970s as a or the treatment

Etaqualone (Aolan, Athinazone, Ethinazone is a class and is an analogue of that was developed in the 1960s and marketed mainly in France and some other European countries. It has and properties resulting from its agonist activity at the β-subtype of the, and was used for the treatment of

Flunitrazepam, also known as Rohypnol among others,is an intermediate acting used in some countries to treat severe insomnia and in fever, early in anesthesia.Just as with other hypnotics, flunitrazepam should be strictly used only on a short-term basis or by those with chronic insomnia on an occasional basis. Flunitrazepam has been referred to as a even though its incidence is very rare in cases that have been reported.

Isopropylphenidate (also known as IPH and IPPD) is a based drug, closely related to but with the methyl replaced by an ester. It has similar effects to methylphenidate but with a longer duration of action,[ and was banned in the UK as a T from April 2015 following its unapproved sale as a

It is illegal in Lithuania to use, buy, possess, transport, sell or import Isopropylphenidate

 

5-MAPB (1-(benzofuran-5-yl)-N-methylpropan-2-amine) is an similar to on its structure and effects.

Oxycodone has been in clinical use since 1916, and it is used for managing moderate to moderately severe acute or chronic It has been found to improve for those with many types of pain.[ Experts are divided regarding use for non cancer-related chronic pain, as most opioids have great potential for dependence and may also create

Diclazepam (Ro5-3448), also known as chlorodiazepam and 2'-chloro-diazepam, is a . It was first synthesized by and his team at Hoffman-La Roche in 1960.It is not currently approved for use as a medication, but rather sold as a Efficacy and safety have not been tested in humans.
Ergotamine is an and part of the family o; it is structurally and biochemically closely

 

related to It possesses structural similarity to several and has as a
It is used for treatment of acute attacks (sometimes in combination with Medicinal usage of ergot fungus began in the 16th century to induce yet dosage uncertainties discouraged the use. It has been used to prevent (bleeding after childbirth). It was first isolated from the ergot fungus and marketed as Gynergen in 1921
N-Ethylhexedrone (also known as α-ethylaminocaprophenone, N-ethylnorhexedrone, hexen andNEH) is of the classN-Ethylhexedrone was first mentioned in a series of patents by in the 1960s which lead to the development of the better known drug (MDPV). Since the mid-2010s, N-ethylhexedrone has been sold online
Fuambai Sia Ahmadu (born c. 1969 is a Sierra Leonean-American anthropologist. She has worked for and the British lin the Gambia.
Ahmadu obtained her PhD in social anthropology from the and undertook post-doctoral work at the Department of Comparative Human Development,
FUF
Fentanyl provides some of the effects typical of other opioids through its agonism of the . Its strong potency in relation to that of morphine is largely due to its highper the Because of this, it can more easily penetrate the

BROMADOLINE is the same effect with u-47700

Alprazolam is mostly used to treat and due to The FDA label advises that the physician should periodically reassess the usefulness of the drug. Alprazolam may also be indicated for the treatment of generalized anxiety disorder, as well as for the treatment of anxiety conditions with co-morbid depression. Alprazolam is also often prescribed with instances co-morbid sleep deficits.



α-PVP, like other psychostimulants, can cause hyperstimulation, paranoia, and hallucinations. α-PVP has been reported to be the cause, or a significant contributory cause of death in suicides and overdoses caused by combinations of drugs. α-PVP has also been linked to at least one death where it was combined with and caused
 

Appearance Crystals or powder
Color white powder white crystal
Packing Aluminum Foil Bag or Plastic Bag
place of origin China
payment way WU MG TTBitcoin
Shipping way EMS EUB UPS TNT FedEx DHL
MOQ 5gram




Contact Details
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!