فانشوانغ ميديكال بيوتيشنولوغي Co.، Ltd.

طلب العملاء هو أفضل مصدر للابتكار

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالبحوث الوسيطة الكيميائية

4MEC 4EMC 4 - ميثيلبوفيدرون المخدرات كاربوكسي الوسيط الطبي - ميثيل السليلوز

خدمة رائعة نوعية كبيرة.

—— كارل بالفو

أنا أقدر لك لأنك ودود جدا ومفيدة. كنت حقا متعة حقيقية للعمل مع مهذبا جدا وممتعة للعمل مع.

—— جيف رادر

أنت أحلى، خدمة أكثر رعاية ممكنة.

—— لويس أكوستا

ابن دردش الآن

4MEC 4EMC 4 - ميثيلبوفيدرون المخدرات كاربوكسي الوسيط الطبي - ميثيل السليلوز

صورة كبيرة :  4MEC 4EMC 4 - ميثيلبوفيدرون المخدرات كاربوكسي الوسيط الطبي - ميثيل السليلوز

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FC
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 01

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: احباط كيس أو متطلبات
وقت التسليم: 3-5
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 500 كجم
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مظهر: مسحوق بلّوريّ CAS: 1189726-22-4
التعبئة: احباط كيس أو بناء على طلب اللون: أصفر
نقاوة: 99% النقل البحري: إمس يوب دل فيديكس

4cmc 4mec 4emc 4-ميثيلبوفيدرون 4 سمك الكريستال المخدرات الدوائية وسيطة

تفاصيل سريعة

كاس No.:9004-32-4

أسماء أخرى: كربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز؛ سمك

MF: [C6H7O2 (OH) 2CH2COONa] ن

إينس No.:265-995-8

فيما No.:N/M

مكان المنشأ: الصين (البر الرئيسى)

النوع: مثخن

اسم العلامة التجارية: تشيمباس

نموذج رقم: الغذاء الصف

اسم المنتج: 3cmc

مظهر: أبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض

التطبيق: المضافة الغذائية؛ مثخن

النموذج المادي أبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض
اللزوجة (1٪ mPa.S) 1500-4000
DS 0،7-0،9
الطهارة،٪ 99.5min
قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني 1٪ 6،5-8،5
محتوى الرطوبة،٪ 8.0max
حجم الجسيمات مين 95٪ 80 من خلال شبكة
المعادن الثقيلة (كما الرصاص)، جزء في المليون 10max
الرصاص، جزء في المليون 3max
الزرنيخ، جزء في المليون 3max
مجموع عدد الصفائح 500 / g ماكس
الخميرة والقوالب 200 / g ماكس
بكتريا قولونية النيل / ز
البكتيريا القولونية النيل / ز
السالمونيلا صفر / 25 جم

ميفيدرون، المعروف أيضا باسم ميثكاثينون 4-ميثيل (4-مك) أو 4-ميثيل ايفيدرون، هو دواء المنشطات عن طريق المنشطات و كاثينون. وتشمل أسماء السلانغ الطائرات بدون طيار، [5] M-كات، [6] وايت ماجيك [7] و مواء مواء. [8] وهو مشابه كيميائيا لمركبات الكاثينون الموجودة في مصنع القات في شرق أفريقيا. [5] [9] ويأتي في شكل أقراص أو مسحوق، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين ابتلاع، شخير أو حقن، مما ينتج آثارا مماثلة ل مدما، الأمفيتامينات والكوكايين.

N-إثيلهكسيدرون (المعروف أيضا باسم α-إثيلامينوكابروفينون، N- إثيلنورهيكسدرون، هيكسن أننه) هو ستيمولانتوف فئة كاثينون. [1] تم ذكر N-إثيلهكسيدرون لأول مرة في سلسلة من براءات الاختراع من قبل بورنجر إنجلهايم في 1960s [2] مما أدى إلى تطوير دروغميثيلينوديوكسيبيروفاليرون المعروفة (مدبف). [3] منذ منتصف 2010s، تم بيع N-إثيلهيكسيدرون على الانترنت كما المخدرات أديسيغنر.

5F-NN1 (المعروف أيضا باسم 5F-نيني و 5F-من-24) هو القائم على أن يفترض أن تكون قوية من وقد تم بيعها على الانترنت باعتباره نظرا للتحرير الأيضي المعروف (وجود كنائب) من في المركب ذات الصلة يشتبه في أن التحلل الأيضي لمجموعة أميد من 5F-NNE1 قد يطلق سراح معروف

5F-NN1 (المعروف أيضا باسم 5F-نيني و 5 F-من-24) هو على أساس أن يفترض أن تكون قوية من ث، وتم بيعها على الانترنت باعتباره نظرا للتحرر الأيضي المعروف (وجود كنائب) من في المركب ذات الصلة يشتبه في أن التحلل الأيضي لمجموعة أميد من 5F-NNE1 قد يطلق سراح معروف

أه-7921 u-50488 u-69593 4-ميو-دمت 5-ميو-أمت 5-ميو-ديبي 5-إتو-دمت

هديب-28 أو إيثيلنافثيديت هو دواء مقرها، ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا ولكن مع استبدال ثيرينغت هو أكثر ارتباطا وثيقا الذي يعمل كقوة مع عدة مرات من قوة وفترة قصيرة من العمل.

3-ميثيل ميثكاثينون، المعروف أيضا باسم 3-مك و 3-ميفيدرون، هو من الأسرة، مع آثار. 3-مك يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا في هيكل إلى المخدرات غير المشروعة شعبية (4-مك)، وغير قانوني في معظم البلدان التي حظرت 3-ميفيدرون كما هو من 4-ميفيدرون. ومع ذلك 3-مك قد لا تزال ظهرت على "السوق كبديل للميفيدرون، وتم تحديد لأول مرة يجري بيعها في السويد في عام 2012. على عكس المستويات القانونية الأخرى 3-مك تم اختبارها وتتميز في الثدييات الكبيرة، وتوفير المزيد من المعرفة حول هذا الموضوع من هو معروف عن الكاثينونات الاصطناعية الأخرى.

إيثيلون ، المعروف أيضا باسم 3،4-methylenedioxy- N- إيثيلكاثينون ( مديك ، βk-مديا تصنف على أنها ، ومن هو ("حواء"). الايثيلون لديه تاريخ قصير فقط من الاستخدام البشري، ويقال أن تكون أقل قوة من النسبية لها في الولايات المتحدة، وبدأت وجدت في منتجات الكاثينون

مدمب-تشميكا (المعروف أيضا بشكل غير صحيح باسم مب-تشميناكا ) هو القائم الذي هو قوية من ر وتم بيعها على الانترنت في حين تم بيع مدمب-تشميكا في البداية تحت اسم "مب-تشميناكا"، والمركبة المقابلة لهذا الاسم الرمز (أي تم تحديد إيزوبروبيل بدلا من التوتيل التناظرية من على سوق المخدرات المصمم في عام 2015 كما أمب-تشميناكا

3-ميثوكسيتيسكلدين ( 3-ميو-يسي ) هو ما يشبه نوعيا ل يسي و يب وقد تم بيعها على الانترنت كما

4-ميثوكسيفنسيكلدين ( ميثوكسيدين ، 4-ميو-يب ) هو دواء تم بيعه على الانترنت كما تم الإبلاغ عن توليف 4-ميو-يب لأول مرة في عام 1965 من قبل الكيميائي الطبي فيكتور مادوكس.استعراض 1999 نشرت من قبل الكيميائي باستخدام اسم مستعار جون Q. اقترح بيجل قوة 4-ميو-يب في الرجل تم تخفيض نسبة إلى يب، بعد عامين نشرت بيغل وصفا مفصلا للتوليف والتأثيرات النوعية من 4-ميو-يب،

ميثاكوالون، تباع تحت اسم العلامة التجارية كوالالدين الولايات المتحدة وماندراكس في المملكة المتحدة وجنوب أفريقيا، هو الدواء. وهو عضو في الفئة e .

وقد لاحظ الباحثون في الخمسينيات نشاط الميثاكوالون المهدئ والمنوم. في عام 1962، حصل على براءة اختراع الميثاكوالون في الولايات المتحدة من قبل والاس وتيرنان. وقد بلغ استخدامه ذروته في أوائل السبعينيات كعلاج أو علاج

6 - ماب (1- (بنزوفوران -6-يل) -N-ميثيلبروبان-2-أمين) هو المخدرات مخدر و إناكتوغينيك الذي يرتبط هيكليا ل 6-أب و مدما. ومن غير المعروف

5-ماب ( 1- (بنزوفوران -5-يل) - N -methylpropan-2-أمين ) هو على غرار هيكلها وآثارها.

وقد أوكسيكودون في الاستخدام السريري منذ عام 1916، ويتم استخدامه لإدارة معتدلة إلى معتدلة حادة شديدة أو مزمنة وقد تبين أن تحسين لأولئك الذين يعانون من أنواع كثيرة من الألم. [وينقسم الخبراء بشأن استخدام الألم المزمن غير المرتبط بالسرطان، حيث أن معظم المواد الأفيونية لديها إمكانات كبيرة للاعتماد ويمكن أيضا أن تخلق

ديكلازيبام ( Ro5-3448 )، المعروف أيضا باسم الكلوروديازيبام و 2'-كلورو-ديازيبام ، هو . تم تصنيعه لأول مرة من قبل وفريقه في هوفمان لا روش في عام 1960. لم يتم الموافقة عليه حاليا للاستخدام كدواء، ولكن تباع بدلا من ذلك لم يتم اختبار فعالية والسلامة في البشر.


شركتنا هي منتج المهنية والمتخصصة في فوب-أمب، U-47700،5F-بن، ميد، بك-إبدب، 2-نمك الكريستال، 2-نمك مسحوق، 4-كبركل، 4-سيك الكريستال، فوب-أمب، 4 -كل-بب، مبك، نم-2201،4-مبد، A-بب من جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية.إذا كنت في حاجة إليها، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسوف نقدم لكم تفاصيل أكثر تحديدا. مثل محاولة قصارى جهدي لتعطيك بأسعار تنافسية وأفضل خدمة! أعطني فرصة، سيكون لديك آخر أفضل خيار

"ميثيلون" هو أيضا اسم العلامة التجارية للعلامة التجارية لشكل حقن من ميثيلبرديسولون، وهو هرمون الكورتيكوستيرويد المستخدمة لعلاج التهاب المفاصل وردود الفعل التحسسية الشديدة. وبالتالي، قد يكون الخلط مع الميثيلون معها. وبصرف النظر عن السياق، يمكن تمييزها بحقيقة أن الاسم عادة ما يتم رسملتها عند الإشارة إلى الدواء وصفة طبية.


الاسم البديل المقترح هو بك-مدما، أو بيتا-كيتو-مدما. في حين أن هذا التسميات لم يتم القبض على لأن اسم "ميثيلون" أصبح يستخدم على نطاق واسع قبل أن لاحظت المتضاربة ميثيلون العلامة التجارية، وأصبحت الأسماء المماثلة للمواد الكيميائية ذات الصلة بكديا و بكبدب الأسماء المحددة لتلك المواد.

bkmdma dibu
MDMA bkedbp
pentylone 4mmc
mabc adbc
adbf mphp
thpvp ناندرولون
5fpcn nm2201
FUB-AMB المكسيك
هيكزين medhylone
fab144 ش-47700

تفاصيل الاتصال
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

 

Customer Demand Is The Best Source Of Innovation

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products4 CMC Crystal

4MEC 4EMC 4 - Methylbuphedrone Drug Medical Intermediate Carboxy - Methyl Cellulose

Great Service Great Quality.

—— Carl Balfou

I appreciate you because you are so friendly and helpful. You really are a real pleasure to work with so polite and enjoyable to work with.

—— Jeff Rader

You are the sweetest, most caring service possible.

—— Luis Acosta

I'm Online Chat Now

4MEC 4EMC 4 - Methylbuphedrone Drug Medical Intermediate Carboxy - Methyl Cellulose

Large Image :  4MEC 4EMC 4 - Methylbuphedrone Drug Medical Intermediate Carboxy - Methyl Cellulose

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FC
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 01

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: foil bag or requirements
Delivery Time: 3-5
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500kg
Detailed Product Description
Appearance: Crystal Powder Cas: 1189726-22-4
Packing: Foil Bag Or Based Requested Color: Yellow
Purity: 99% Shipping: EMS EUB DHL FEDEX

 

4cmc 4mec 4emc 4-Methylbuphedrone 4 CMC Crystal Drug Pharmaceutical Intermediates

 

Quick Detail

 

CAS No.:9004-32-4

Other Names:Carboxy-methyl Cellulose;CMC

MF:[C6H7O2(OH)2CH2COONa]n

EINECS No.:265-995-8

FEMA No.:N/M

Place of Origin:China (Mainland)

Type:Thickeners

Brand Name:Chembase

Model Number:Food Grade

Product name:3cmc

Appearance:White to off-white powder

Application:Food Additive;Thickener

 

Physical Form White to off-white powder
Viscosity (1% mPa.S) 1500-4000
D.S 0.7-0.9
Purity, % 99.5min
pH Value 1% 6.5-8.5
Moisture Content, % 8.0max
Particle Size Min.95% through 80mesh
Heavy Metals (As Pb), ppm 10max
Lead, ppm 3max
Arsenic,ppm 3max
Total plate count 500/g max
Yeast & Moulds 200/g max
E.Coli Nil/g
Coliform bacteria Nil/g
Salmonella Nil/25 g

 

Mephedrone, also known as 4-methyl methcathinone (4-MMC) or 4-methyl ephedrone, is asynthetic stimulant drugof the amphetamine and cathinone classes. Slang names include drone,[5] M-CAT,[6] White Magic[7] and meow meow.[8]. It is chemically similar to the cathinone compounds found in the khat plant of eastern Africa.[5][9] It comes in the form of tablets or a powder, which users can swallow, snort or inject, producing similar effects to MDMA, amphetaminesand cocaine.

N-Ethylhexedrone (also known as α-ethylaminocaprophenone, N-ethylnorhexedrone, hexen andNEH) is a stimulantof the cathinone class.[1] N-Ethylhexedrone was first mentioned in a series of patents by Boehringer Ingelheim in the 1960s[2] which led to the development of the better-known drugmethylenedioxypyrovalerone (MDPV).[3] Since the mid-2010s, N-ethylhexedrone has been sold online as adesigner drug.

 

 

5F-NNE1 (also known as 5F-NNEI and 5F-MN-24) is an -based that is presumed to be a potent of the and has been sold online as a Given the known metabolic liberation (and presence as an impurity) of in the related compound it is suspected that metabolic hydrolysis of the amide group of 5F-NNE1 may release a known

5F-NNE1 (also known as 5F-NNEI and 5F-MN-24) is an -based that is presumed to be a potent t of ther and has been sold online as a Given the known metabolic liberation (and presence as an impurity) of in the related compound it is suspected that metabolic hydrolysis of the amide group of 5F-NNE1 may release a known

ah-7921 u-50488 u-69593 4-meo-dmt 5-meo-amt 5-meo-dipi 5-eto-dmt

HDEP-28 or ethylnaphthidate is a based drug, closely related to but with thering replacedIt is even more closely related to which acts as a potent with several times the potency ofand a short duration of action.

3-Methylmethcathinone, also known as 3-MMC and 3-Mephedrone, is a from the family, with effects. 3-MMC is closely related in structure to the popular illicit drug (4-MMC), and is illegal in most countries that have banned 3-mephedrone as it is a of 4-mephedrone. However 3-MMC has still appeared on the" market as an alternative to mephedrone, and was first identified being sold in Sweden in 2012.Unlike other legal highs 3-MMC was tested and characterized in large mammals, providing much more knowledge about it than is known about other synthetic cathinones.

 

Ethylone, also known as 3,4-methylenedioxy-N-ethylcathinone (MDEC, βk-MDEA), is classified as an , and of theIt is the of ("Eve"). Ethylone has only a short history of human use and is reported to be less potent than its relative In the United States, it began to be found in cathinone products

 

MDMB-CHMICA (also incorrectly known as MMB-CHMINACA) is anbased that is a potent of the t and has been sold online While MDMB-CHMICA was initially sold under the name "MMB-CHMINACA", the compound corresponding to this code name (i.e. the isopropyl instead of t-butyl analogue of has been identified on the designer drug market in 2015 as amb-chminaca

 

3-Methoxyeticyclidine (3-MeO-PCE) is that is qualitatively similar to PCE AND PCP and has been sold online as

 

4-Methoxyphencyclidine (methoxydine, 4-MeO-PCP) is a drug that has been sold online as a The synthesis of 4-MeO-PCP was first reported in 1965 by the medicinal chemist Victor Maddox.A 1999 review published by a chemist using the pseudonym John Q. Beagle suggested the potency of 4-MeO-PCP in man was reduced relative to PCP, two years later Beagle published a detailed description of the synthesis and qualitative effects of 4-MeO-PCP,

Methaqualone, sold under the brand name Quaaludein the US and Mandrax in the UK and South Africa, is medication. It is a member of the e class.

The sedative–hypnotic activity of methaqualone was first noted by researchers in the 1950s. In 1962, methaqualone was patented in the US by Wallace and Tiernan. Its use peaked in the early 1970s as a or the treatment

 

6-MAPB (1-(benzofuran-6-yl)-N-methylpropan-2-amine) is a psychedelic and entactogenic drug which is structurally related to 6-APB and MDMA. It is not known

5-MAPB (1-(benzofuran-5-yl)-N-methylpropan-2-amine) is an similar to on its structure and effects.

Oxycodone has been in clinical use since 1916, and it is used for managing moderate to moderately severe acute or chronic It has been found to improve for those with many types of pain.[ Experts are divided regarding use for non cancer-related chronic pain, as most opioids have great potential for dependence and may also create

Diclazepam (Ro5-3448), also known as chlorodiazepam and 2'-chloro-diazepam, is a . It was first synthesized by and his team at Hoffman-La Roche in 1960.It is not currently approved for use as a medication, but rather sold as a Efficacy and safety have not been tested in humans.


Our company is professional producer and specialized in FUB-AMB,U-47700,5F-PCN,MED,BK-EBDP,2-NMC crystal,2-NMC powder ,4-CPRCl,4-CEC crystal,FUB-AMB,4-CL-PVP,MMBC ,NM-2201,4-MPD ,A-PPP of high quality and competitive price.If you need it,please don’t hesitate to contact me,I will offer you more specific details.I’d like to try my best to give you the competitive price and best service!Give me a chance,you will have an another better choice

"Methylone" is also a trademarked brand name for an injectable form of methylprednisolone, a corticosteroid hormone used to treat arthritis and severe allergic reactions; hence, methylone may be confused with it. Aside from context, they can be distinguished by the fact that the name will usually be capitalized when referring to the prescription drug.


A proposed alternate name is bk-MDMA, or beta-keto-MDMA. While this nomenclature has not caught on because the name "methylone" became widely used before the conflicting Methylone trademark was noticed, the analogous names for related chemicals bkmdea and bkmbdb have become the established names for those substances.

 

bkmdma dibu
mdma bkedbp
pentylone 4mmc
mabc adbc
adbf mphp
thpvp nandrolone
5fpcn nm2201
fub-amb mex
hexen medhylone
fab144 u-47700

Contact Details
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!