فانشوانغ ميديكال بيوتيشنولوغي Co.، Ltd.

طلب العملاء هو أفضل مصدر للابتكار

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالبحوث الوسيطة الكيميائية

أصفر فاتح 4 ميك 4 بمك M - كات مواء ميفيدرون كاس رقم 1112937 64 0

خدمة رائعة نوعية كبيرة.

—— كارل بالفو

أنا أقدر لك لأنك ودود جدا ومفيدة. كنت حقا متعة حقيقية للعمل مع مهذبا جدا وممتعة للعمل مع.

—— جيف رادر

أنت أحلى، خدمة أكثر رعاية ممكنة.

—— لويس أكوستا

ابن دردش الآن

أصفر فاتح 4 ميك 4 بمك M - كات مواء ميفيدرون كاس رقم 1112937 64 0

صورة كبيرة :  أصفر فاتح 4 ميك 4 بمك M - كات مواء ميفيدرون كاس رقم 1112937 64 0

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FC
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 01

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: احباط كيس أو متطلبات
وقت التسليم: 3-5
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 500 كجم
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مظهر: بلور CAS: 1112937-64-0
التعبئة: كيس رقائق أو على أساس المطلوب اللون: ضوء أبيض أصفر
النقل البحري: EMS EUB DHL FEDEX دفع: T / t Monygram Western Union Bitcoin

قانوني أبيض / أصفر فاتح 4 ميك 4 بمك M-كات M-كات مواء مواء مواء مواء مي-فيدرون ميفيدرون لي-فيدرون

شروط الدفع والشحن قدرة العرض
مصطلح التجارة: CIF، CIP السعة الإنتاجية: 100KG / الأسبوع
شروط الدفع: وو، المال غرام، / تي تي، بيتكوين، بايبال التعبئة: شرط أساس
وسائل النقل: الأرض، المحيط، الهواء تاريخ التسليم او الوصول: 12 ساعة

من ويكيبيديا، الموسوعة الحرة هذه المقالة هي عن مادة ألفا-بب المخدرات، المعروف أيضا باسم فلاكا. للحصول على سواغ الصيدلانية دعا بب، انظر polyvinylpyrrolidone.alpha- بيروليدينوبنتيوفينونكلينيكال دروتروتس من
إدارةمركز قانوني الوضع القانونيالمؤشرات كاس نومبربوبشيم سيدشمسبديرونييشمبل البيانات الكيميائية والفيزيائيةفورمولومار الشامل نموذج 3 (جمول) (ما هذا؟) (تحقق)

-Pyrrolidinopentiophenone (المعروف أيضا باسم -pyrrolidinovalerophenone، -PVP، O-2387،-برتوينتان-برتوينتان، أو ديسميثيل بيروفاليرون) هو المنشط الاصطناعية من فئة كاثينون وضعت في 1960s التي تم بيعها كدواء مصمم. بالعامية يطلق عليه أحيانا فلكا أورغرافيل. -PVP ذات الصلة كيميائيا بايروفاليرون وهو كيتون التناظرية من برولينتان.

الميفيدرون، المعروف أيضا باسم ميثكاثينون 4-ميثيل (4-مك) أو 4-ميثيل إفيدرون، هو دواء محفز الاصطناعية من الأمفيتامين والطبقات كاثينون. وتشمل أسماء عامية الطائرات بدون طيار، M- كات، الأبيض ماجيك مواء مواء.فهو تشبه كيميائيا لمركبات الكاثينون وجدت في مصنع القات في شرق أفريقيا، ولكن أكثر ارتباطا إلى طارد البعوض ديت. ويأتي في شكل أقراص أو مسحوق، والتي يمكن للمستخدمين ابتلاع، شخير أو حقن، مما ينتج آثارا مماثلة ل مدما، الأمفيتامينات والكوكايين.

بالإضافة إلى آثاره المنشطة، الميفيدرون تنتج آثار جانبية، منها الأسنان طحن هو الأكثر شيوعا. وقد تم دراسة استقلاب الميفيدرون في الفئران والبشر، ويمكن الكشف عن الأيض في البول بعد الاستخدام.

تم تصنيع ميفيدرون لأول مرة في عام 1929، ولكن لم تصبح معروفة على نطاق واسع حتى تم اكتشافها في عام 2003 عند هذه النقطة كان من القانوني أن تنتج وتملك في العديد من البلدان. وبحلول عام 2007، أفيد أن الميفيدرون متاح للبيع على شبكة الإنترنت، وبحلول عام 2008 أصبحت وكالات إنفاذ القانون على بينة من المجمع، وبحلول عام 2010، تم الإبلاغ عنه في معظم أوروبا، وأصبح سائدا بشكل خاص في المملكة المتحدة.

كان ميفيدرون أول مرة غير قانونية في إسرائيل في عام 2008، تليها السويد في وقت لاحق من ذلك العام. في عام 2010، كان غير قانوني في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية وفي ديسمبر 2010، حكم الاتحاد الأوروبي أنه غير قانوني. في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا والولايات المتحدة، ويعتبر تناظرية من المخدرات غير المشروعة الأخرى ويمكن السيطرة عليها من قبل قوانين مماثلة للقانون التناظرية الاتحادية الأمريكية.

وفي أيلول / سبتمبر 2011، صنفت الولايات المتحدة ميفيدرون مؤقتا كدواء مدرج في الجدول الأول، اعتبارا من تشرين الأول / أكتوبر 2011. وكان هذا التصنيف دائما في تموز / يوليه 2012 مع إقرار قانون منع إساءة استعمال المخدرات الاصطناعية (سدابا).

ميثيلون (المعروف أيضا باسم "3،4-ميثيلينديوكسي-N- ميثيلكاثينون"، "مدمك"، "ك-مدما" وبحرف العامية "M1") هو إمباثوجين ومنشط المخدرات ذات التأثير النفسي. وهو عضو في الأمفيتامين استبدال، واستبدال كاثينون واستبدال ميثيلينديوكسيفينيثيلامين الطبقات.

ميثيلون هو التناظرية كاثينون استبدال من مدما و 3،4-ميثيلينديوكسي التناظرية من ميثكاثينون. والفرق الهيكلي الوحيد للميثيلون فيما يتعلق بال مدما هو


تفاصيل الاتصال
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

 

Customer Demand Is The Best Source Of Innovation

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home Products4 CMC Crystal

Light Yellow 4 MEC 4 BMC M - CAT Meow Mephedrone CAS No 1112937 64 0

Great Service Great Quality.

—— Carl Balfou

I appreciate you because you are so friendly and helpful. You really are a real pleasure to work with so polite and enjoyable to work with.

—— Jeff Rader

You are the sweetest, most caring service possible.

—— Luis Acosta

I'm Online Chat Now

Light Yellow 4 MEC 4 BMC M - CAT Meow Mephedrone CAS No 1112937 64 0

Large Image :  Light Yellow 4 MEC 4 BMC M - CAT Meow Mephedrone CAS No 1112937 64 0

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FC
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 01

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: foil bag or requirements
Delivery Time: 3-5
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500kg
Detailed Product Description
Appearance: Crystal Cas: 1112937-64-0
Packing: Foil Bag Or Based Requested Color: White Light Yellow
Shipping: EMS EUB DHL FEDEX Payment: T/t Monygram Western Union Bitcoin

 

Legal White / Light Yellow 4 MEC 4 BMC M-CAT M-CAT meow meow meow meow Me-phedrone Mephedrone Me-phedrone

 

Payment & Shipping Terms Supply Capacity
Trade Term: CIF,CIP Production Capacity: 100kg/week
Payment Terms: WU, Money Gram, T/T, bitcoin, Paypal Packing: based requirement
Means of Transport: Land, Ocean, Air Delivery Date: 12 hours

 

 

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopediaThis article is about the drug substance alpha-PVP, also known as flakka. For the pharmaceutical excipient called PVP, see polyvinylpyrrolidone.alpha-PyrrolidinopentiophenoneClinical dataRoutes of
administrationLegal statusLegal statusIdentifiersCAS NumberPubChem CIDChemSpiderUNIIChEMBLChemical and physical dataFormulaMolar mass3D model (Jmol) (what is this?) (verify)

 

-Pyrrolidinopentiophenone (also known as -pyrrolidinovalerophenone, -PVP, O-2387, -keto-prolintane, Prolintanone, or Desmethyl Pyrovalerone) is a synthetic stimulant of the cathinone class developed in the 1960s that has been sold as a designer drug. Colloquially it is sometimes called flakka orgravel. -PVP is chemically related to pyrovalerone and is the ketone analog of prolintane. 

Mephedrone, also known as 4-methyl methcathinone (4-MMC) or 4-methyl ephedrone, is a synthetic stimulantdrug of the amphetamine and cathinone classes. Slang names include drone, M-CAT,  White Magic  and meow meow.It is chemically similar to the cathinone compounds found in the khat plant of eastern Africa, but more closely relates to the mosquito repellent DEET. It comes in the form of tablets or a powder, which users can swallow, snort or inject, producing similar effects to MDMA, amphetamines and cocaine.

 

In addition to its stimulant effects, mephedrone produces side effects, of which teeth grinding is the most common. The metabolism of mephedrone has been studied in rats and humans and the metabolites can be detected in urine after usage.

 

Mephedrone was first synthesised in 1929, but did not become widely known until it was rediscovered in 2003 at which point it was legal to produce and possess in many countries. By 2007, mephedrone was reported to be available for sale on the internet, by 2008 law enforcement agencies had become aware of the compound, and by 2010, it had been reported in most of Europe, becoming particularly prevalent in the United Kingdom.

Mephedrone was first made illegal in Israel in 2008, followed by Sweden later that year. In 2010, it was made illegal in many European countries and in December 2010, the EU ruled it illegal. In Australia, New Zealand and the United States, it is considered an analog of other illegal drugs and can be controlled by laws similar to the US Federal Analog Act.

In September 2011, the US temporarily classified mephedrone as a Schedule I drug, effective October 2011. This classification was made permanent in July 2012 with the passage of the Synthetic Drug Abuse Prevention Act (SDAPA).

 

Methylone (also known as "3,4-methylenedioxy-N-methylcathinone", "MDMC", "k-MDMA" and by the slang term "M1") is an empathogen and stimulant psychoactive drug. It is a member of the substituted amphetamine,substituted cathinone and substituted methylenedioxyphenethylamine classes.

Methylone is the substituted cathinone analog of MDMA and the 3,4-methylenedioxy analog of methcathinone. The only structural difference of methylone with respect to MDMA is the


Contact Details
Fanchuang Medical Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!